Skip to content

3 on Greger Accommodation, Nelspruit (Mbombela)

Entire apartment hosted by Lani
3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Lani is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Our quiet 2 bedroom self-catering family unit, centrally located, close to all amenities, offers air-conditioning, DSTV (Satellite TV), secure off-street parking, swimming pool and optional laundry facilities. Ideal for a small family looking for a home away from home.

The space
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom and kitchen. Outside dining area, no inside sitting room.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
TV
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 101 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Quiet, tranquil area, very close to shops, schools, restaurants etc.

Hosted by Lani

Joined in February 2016
  • 215 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Lani, lives with her husband Heinrich and daughter Megan. The Besters love camping and regularly explore Southern Africa with their 4x4 and off-road camping trailer. Our family's motto is to live and let live. We are looking forward to host you in the lovely Lowveld.
Lani, lives with her husband Heinrich and daughter Megan. The Besters love camping and regularly explore Southern Africa with their 4x4 and off-road camping trailer. Our family's m…
During your stay
Minimal, but the hosts are always available on the property.
Lani is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Cancellation policy