Skip to content
Entire condominium



6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

You could pay $350/night at Roosevelt Hotel across the street for a single room or stay here (beautiful 1200 sf 2+2 ON TOP FLOOR) with some real space around you. It's very hard to find places in Hollywood that cheap, clean and super convenient!


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM



23 Reviews

Marion User Profile
April 2018
We had a great time in LA! My review is mostly for the hospitality as we were unable to stay at this unit. There was a problem with this property on the day we were supposed to arrive, but we were contacted immediately and moved to a nearby property without any issues. The hos…
Carla User Profile
November 2016
The host was fine, the rest was so-so. There was alot of competition for similar listings in this area/price range, and i feel i chose poorly. The listing was worded as 'LUXURY', but this was far from luxury. There was nothing in the bathrooms. The host provided one old faded…
Duke & Van User Profile
Response from Duke & Van:
Dear Carla, We are very sorry that you were not comfortable. We wish you had mentioned it during your stay. Your review was actually reflected upon our honor. We would like to go through the points you have mentioned so that we can have a better understanding between one another. 1. Luxury: I wished that I could post the picture of the building. It is actually mentioned in the front as a luxury building and it is also a fairly new complex in the area. 2. Bathroom: All the basic necessities of a bathroom are provided, just like it would it in your house. You may see that you might be exaggerating a bit too much! Please be honest yourself and do be aware that this is AirBnB where our homes become your homes, it is not for hotel standards, regardless of how luxury a house may be. 3. The Beds: They are brand new and we have had no other complaints before. They are expensive and very high quality mattresses. 4. No Hot Water: We've never got any complaints about hot water before. But this issue was unexpected and really out of our control. We wish you would have brought it to our immediate attention, so that we could take care of it right away for you. That also goes for the issue of the sink filling up. 5. No Shoes Rule: Yes, indeed. That's our rule - no exceptions! It's described very clearly on our website, which can be seen before you book. We've never received complaints about the place being dirty before, so friends usually don't have a problem with it at all. Again, we are so very sorry it wasn't what you expected. :-( Kindest Regards, Duke Van
November 2016
Tanja User Profile
August 2016
Duke is an excellent host. We had a great stay - it was easy to check in and the place is spacious and clean. The location is great - we enjoyed being in walking distance to Hollywood Boulevard and restaurants. Would stay there again any time.
Nyka User Profile
August 2016
This condo is located in a great area - between Hollywood and Sunset. It is certainly located to almost everything. It is very clean and the offstreet parking is a huge plus.
Gwen User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was extremely clean, comfortable and spacious. The location could not have been more centrally located. Thanks so much Dennis for being such a great host!
Jaspreet User Profile
June 2016
The apartment was very spacious and clean. We had plenty of room for our 14 month old to walk around. The location is great, steps from hollywood walk of fame, only a short drive to the Griffith park observatory. There is a Ralphs nearby so that is very convenient. The undergroun…
David User Profile
May 2016
Dennis made us feel very welcome. He was waiting on us with keys and instructions. The location was perfect for us. The apt. was very clean and had everything we needed.


Hosted by Duke & Van

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in January 2010
Duke & Van User Profile
605 Reviews
10 References
Van and I have made Los Angeles our home since 1982. We are comfortable with our simple life style and easy-going. We enjoy nature, hiking, traveling and having good times with new and old friends. Exercise, practicing yoga and meditation, keep us healthy and in good spirits. H…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings