Close to Legoland and Givskud Park

House - Entire home/apt · Søndergade, Uldum, Central Denmark Region 7171, Denmark
Karen
Your host, Karen
3 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Situated in the Village of Uldum. Cozy and Large apartment on the first floor with 2 bedrooms with DUX beds, 2 living rooms, shared bathroom with shower and small kitchen. With only 15 minutes by car to Horsens, Vejle and Givsud, 30 minutes to Billund / Legoland, and Juelsminde the location is convient to reach many sites in the east jutland area.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Extra people: $28 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $348 /week
Monthly Price: $1128 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Stayed with Karen for a couple of weeks while in Denmark. She was the most excellent host. Not being able to speak Danish, she went out of her way to help me get around.
    The house is very spacious and clean. The area is quite, and perfect weekend break to be in nature. The town of Horsens is near by 15mins by car, about 25mins by bus.

    October 2013
  • Karen's house is in one word: excellent. I stayed there for two days and both Karen and her house were wonderful. Karen is friendly, great with kids and very hospitable.
    The house is spacious, super clean, cosy, we were allowed to make use of her lovely garden, a supermarket is a 2 minutes walk away, and Legoland is close-by.

    August 2013
  • We stayed with Karen over night. The place was marvelous and Karen's hospitality was extremely pleasant. Her home is a pearl - every corner is decorated and you can feel that Karen put a lot of thought about every element making it not only beautiful but useful as well. There is a supermarket just across the street which adds to the comfort. All in all we a very good experience and recommend it to anyone.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$66
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 46 times
About
Jeg er dansk, født i Jylland. Min hobby og mit arbejde er at tegne, arbejde med farver og tekstiler. Jeg er grafiker, men har mit eget firma med garn og udvikling af håndstrikkede modeller. Jeg designer fortrindsvis bluser til voksne og børn, som sælges i butikker i Danmark og udland. Min hjemmeside er (website hidden)
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings