bedroombathroom
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged

Enter dates for an accurate price.
Some hosts set different prices for different days.
658 travelers saved this place

About this listing

bedroom

bedroom

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: €10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: €20
Weekly discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

This attractive centrally-located apartment combines city-chic with cozy comfort. On entry, one is struck by the calm, homely atmosphere and sophisticated décor. The living-room is bright with full-length double window which overlooks the pedestrian zone below.

When windows are open, an ambiance of outside-living permeates the apartment. The hallway opens onto a delightful dining area with dining table and four chairs, which in turn opens into the living area with sofa-bed, writing desk, flat screen TV, and storage cupboards. The bedroom has a double bed and storage cupboards. There is reversible air-conditioning in both bedroom and living area. There is internet access and a secure entrance system, including security apartment door.

Changeover day
Changeover days are flexible. Arrival time is normally after 4 pm and departure by 10 am but if there are no guests booked for the day of your arrival or departure, these times are negotiable.

Interaction with Guests

We are available to assist guests if required

The Neighborhood

This apartment in on the pedestrian zone, in the centre of Nice, with the beach, shops, restaurants and many other tourist facilities within a few metres

Getting Around

Buses and tram are less than 5 minutes walk with the train station a 20 minute walk away or 15 minutes by tram.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not suitable for children (0-12 years)

Apartment is not suitable for small children.
No smoking. No pets.


Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
bathroom

bathroom

Verified Photo

Your Host


Nollaig

Nollaig

Ireland · Member since May 2013

I am a language and music teacher. I love art and all types of music. I play the piano, paint, read and write in my spare time.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Nice

    More places to stay in Nice: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums