Skip to content
The living area is very spacious and bright. The fitted kitchen has all you need including washing machine, toaster and microwave.Large pool suitable for everyone and only metres away from the front door.
MARBELLA - GROUND FLOOR SPACIOUS HOME
MARBELLA - GROUND FLOOR SPACIOUS HOME
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A clean and spacious 2 bedroom apt in a quiet building set in beautiful grounds. Step out of the apartment onto an open patio that opens straight onto lush gardens and a beautiful swimming pool.
Minutes from sandy beaches, bars restaurants everything you need for your stay.
Supermarket within 5 minutes walk, this store has everything you need for your stay.
Fully registered with Junta de Andalucia to ensure our guests have comfort knowing its compliant.
Air Con in all main rooms.
With Parking

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michal User Profile
November 2017
It started with our arrival when we walked through the front door and were slapped with the stench of cat wee on the bathroom mats and it rapidly went down hill from there. We couldn't get in and out of the parking area because the security remote didn't work, but this was sorte…
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response from Nick & Anna:
Many thanks Michal for your feedback, its very welcome and I aim to respond to the points you have raised. You have advised of a smell relating to cats which is most unlikely considering no animals are permitted within the apartment, the bathroom mats are changed before guests arrived so this remains un-explained for now. As soon as you advised me that the car park barrier fob was not working ( the battery was dead ) we exchanged it to ensure you could park your car safely off the road. The wi-fi has always been satisfactory for domestic home use, you required a faster download as you were working from the apartment so this is the most likely explanation, however we will soon be migrating to the local service for greater speed and international TV channels. Its disappointing that kitchen cupboards were not cleaned to your expectation, I have raised this point with the cleaners to ensure all cupboards are inspected and cleaned on every occasion, sorry that you had to endure this. All appliances are inspected regularly to ensure safety, at no point has anyone advised us that the condition of this equipment was the way that you described it, that said all 3 will be replaced before any guests arrive. The main bed is a standard double bed, if you required something non-standard then I would have expected you to have clarified this before booking, no guests have ever mentioned the size of the bed being an issue. I have now added some notes in the apartment advising that the hot water tank is 125 litres and its advisable to stagger shower use to ensure enough hot water at all times. We had a new hot water tank installed 6 months ago, so I know its not faulty or I would have expected you to contact me, for which you didn't. I am pleased that you have made reference to the feedback from previous reviews as this puts your view in isolation, including many 5 star reviews for cleanliness and accuracy. The apartment floor has now been fully re-tiled throughout, the ensuite shower room has now been completely refurbished, new toilet and hand basin in the bathroom to improve the overall customer experience. Thanks once again for your feedback and can only apologise that we haven't met your expectation and am pleased that many other guests were very pleased and have re-booked for next year, that's a good measurement of the standard of our apartment and their experience.
November 2017

Sarah User Profile
November 2017
We had a lovely week at nick and Ana’s. Well equipped and quiet. Close to beach and restaurants. Definitely book again
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response from Nick & Anna:
Glad you liked it, we look forward to hosting you again.
November 2017

Deborah User Profile
October 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment is located in a pretty, quiet neighbourhood just a quick drive from the hustle and bustle of Marbella and only a short walk to the beach. The place was just what we needed for relaxing. The apartment complex, gardens and poolside have…
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response from Nick & Anna:
So glad you had such a great time in our apartment, It is such a great place to relax in the beautiful surroundings, that’s why we love it so much ourselves ! Hope to see you again next year.
October 2017

Sandra User Profile
October 2017
We had a great time at Nick and Anna's place, the flat is modern and everything is well thought through! Communication with Nick and Adrian was easy and very pleasant. The area is also very nice, especially the beach restaurant about 5 minutes down the road. We hope to be able to…
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response from Nick & Anna:
Thanks Sandra for the kind and honest feedback regarding the apartment. Glad you liked our ‘local’ beach restaurant, the food is excellent and very reasonably priced. We look forward to you returning again next year.
October 2017

Michel User Profile
September 2017
We were very pleased to stay 4 nights! comfortable, clean , spacious and well equipped place! Beautiful pool! Very close to the beach and to nice restaurants and a super market. We loved it! Hosts were extremely quick to respond, to help and ensured we were having a good time. W…
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response from Nick & Anna:
Thanks Michel for your honest feedback, glad you 'loved' your stay. We love the short walk to the beach and enjoying the local restaurants with such great food ourselves. Your recommendation is very much appreciated, and hope to see you again one day. Kind regards Nick and Anna
September 2017

Paul User Profile
June 2017
Absolutely stunning apartment Sett in fantastic gardens So quiet and peaceful The photos don't do the apartment justice It is so big , Very clean , The showers were fantastic , as much hot water as you could wish for We will definitely be booking for next year Nick and An…
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response from Nick & Anna:
It was a pleasure to host such a lovely family. We are glad you enjoyed our second home in Marbella and found the facilities and surroundings to your liking. You are welcome back anytime and look forward to your booking.
June 2017

Roman User Profile
May 2017
50/50. The Good & the Nasty. Pluses: Apartment on the ground floor of the building and the territory is private and closed - no need to worry if your kids play outside in the garden. Very nice clean pool: very well maintained. On one part only 60-70cm deep (good for small kids)…
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response from Nick & Anna:
We welcome our guest's feedback and always use the comments to improve our guests stay for future bookings. Roman's review is not accurate and therefore we have asked Airbnb to review this. We are pleased that our guests had positive comments to say about the pool area, gardens and the clean towels and comfortable beds as this is very important, there are many other great features as other guests such as Bobby, Franck and Corina will vouch for, please read to obtain other feedback as they have all stayed here recently. Our guests had issues with the supply of hot water although this had not been a problem before we have now replaced the hot water tank with a 100 litre size to ensure no guests have this discomfort again. We personally visited the apartment the day Roman left and after clearing up the mess that was left we stayed there for 3 days had no experience of 'hordes' of tropical cockroaches, we found 1 on our 2nd day and 0 on our 3rd day, as for hearing them running through the apartment well this is just no possible unless these tropical cockroaches are the size of small cats, a total over exaggeration and untrue. In Spain cockroaches and other insects do exist, to be sure though we had the property inspected by an independent surveyor who could find no significant issues, we continue to monitor this with all guests that stay. There was no smell at all from the toilets whilst we were there, occasionally the drainage in parts of Spain and the UK for that matter can cause an odour, no other guests have mentioned this so once again this is being monitored. The sun is on the apartment not in the apartment, whilst we were there 21st to 24th May 2017 we had to draw down the external sun blinds to keep the sun out, its a positive feature not to have the sun in the apartment, its very warm in Spain this time of year and helps keep the temperature cool. We have just replaced the outside garden furniture to make dining outside more comfortable. See pictures of the sun around the apartment and the beautiful surrounding gardens, its a very safe and secure area as described. Roman was provided with 2 electric fan heaters to keep his family warm in the evening, these fan heaters were left on for long periods of the day and night, this was not necessary and if anything was a risk for which I advised him of this. The two shower heads have now been replaced to ensure maximum comfort, these are changed twice per year and cleaned in line with best practice and cleaning recommendations. We offered Roman the opportunity to find alternative accommodation very early in his stay, he didn't take us up on this offer, we arranged to have the boiler changed whilst he was there, but he chose not to want this to happen, hence it was changed as soon as he moved out. We have many reviews for guests to look at :- We have 5 stars for accuracy, 4.5 for cleanliness and 4.5 for value, we are working to get to 5 on all these so please take the time to review and ask as many questions as you like as we also have 5 stars for communication. Regards Nick and Anna
May 2017

England, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Nick & Anna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nick & Anna’s place.
Nick & Anna
Nick helps host.
Nick

The neighborhood

Similar listings