space and comfort in sunny Sète

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue Chavasse, Sète, Languedoc-Roussillon 34200, France

A two-room apartment on the second floor (I live on the first floor), with a lounge opening onto a small terrace (16sqm) , a bedroom with beautiful beams, a bathroom (shower) and a toilet.

The Space

The 2-room apartment is situated on the second level.
there is a small lounge opening onto a terrace (16 sqm) where you can have breakfast, or a drink and relax . A large bedroom with huge beams (Queen size bed for 2 persons, and one single bed), a bathroom and separate toilets.

You can go to the beach (you'll need a car or a bike - 10 minutes) : I often do that in the morning or in the evening. Or enjoy the festivals and animation as well as the typical life "à la Sétoise" in the downtown area.
There are many very interesting places around Sète to visit and I can provide information about them.

Interaction with Guests

I live on the first floor and so I will be able to help and give information. I do wish travelers to feel welcome.

The Neighborhood

It is a plain and popular district with small shops (baker, pharmacist, grocery, etc...). The area in itself is just residential. It is an easy walk (10/15mn) to the quays and the city center (I never use my car to go the market in the city center- everything is within walking distance)

Getting around

the train station is an 8 mn walk.
easy access to the highway.
Possibility to use my garage to park your car.

Other Things to Note

Note that there is no stove, and no burner, but I provide everything that is necessary for a nice breakfast (coffee machine and kettle, cups and glasses etc). There is no TV. There is internet with Wi-Fi.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $427 /week
Security Deposit: $214
Cleaning Fee: $21
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$93
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 8 times
Languages
English, Français
About
I live in Sète by the sea, near Montpellier. I have a 17 year old son who lives with me. I enjoy traveling, meeting people (I have lived in various places) . I love books, arts and music.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings