Skip to content
ingresso  di appartamentosala colazioni
Entire condominium

APPARTAMENTO AL CENTRO DI ROMA

APPARTAMENTO AL CENTRO DI ROMA

8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

SPLENDIDO APPARTAMENTO- GUEST ROOMS CON TRE STANZE (OGNIUNA PUO OSPITARE MAX4 PERSONE) POSIZIONATO AL CUORE DI ROMA VICINO VIA VENETO MOLTO QUETO E EMERSO IN VERDE SITUATO IN AFFASCINANTE QUARTIERE DI ROMA PORTA PIA
(il prezzo relativo a una stanza)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Gym
Cable TV
Breakfast
Wifi
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

81 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jesse User Profile
Jesse
October 2017
Irina is a passionate person who will do everything she can to make your stay a good one. She is also a great cook and has a little pub down the street from the apartment.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
September 2017
What a wonderful place. Great location! Great restaurant close by (industrial eats or something similar). Walking distance to the metro. Irina's place has breakfast ready every morning. Private bathrooms but note that water stops after a certain time in the evening so shower earl…
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Dear Daniel, thank you very much for the nice words you could not call me because I was caucasian and could not use the Italian number, but I told Jiulia to contact you and leave the number for anything, I'm sorry I did not know you, I hope it will be next, The doors to our home are always open to you!
September 2017
Josephine User Profile
Josephine
August 2017
Irina was a great host to me and my family from the beginning to end of our trip in Rome. She welcomed us with a bright smile and offered a lot of help with getting around the city and even to the airport. We were also given an Italian-styled breakfast, which consists of coffee/t…
Joe User Profile
Joe
August 2017
Close to every tourist attraction in Rome but away from every tourist. This bed and breakfast was a wonderful adventure for my family. Irina was a terrific hostess and gave us fresh fruit and pastries each day for breakfast. As to lunch and dinner, as my wife would say why do you…
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2017
Irina is very welcoming and helpful. She showed us where to go for all the sights and the best way to get there, it was very helpful and saved us a great deal of planning time. She made sure we had plenty to eat for breakfast and she always had a smile on her face. The place was …
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
July 2017
Deceiving!!! It is not a whole apartment but a room inside a shared apartment. When you arrive Irina is very nice and hardworking and informs you that it is a bed and breakfast. If you expected the two rooms and 3 beds listed for a whole apartment you will be very disappointed. I…
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Dear Carlos, since she had booked a single room, I could not understand her complaint. My ad was very clear, I also informed her immediately that she booked only one room. We are a structure and we offer a range of supplementary services, including buffet breakfast at our pub. Of course if you did not go down for breakfast you can not repay me because I only send a croissant and cappucino. Also if you wanted to rent an entire apartment with twelve beds and three rooms you would only pay for a whole apartment price instead of paying for one room. Also in his room are 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 double bed. A private bathroom. During the holidays we did not have the other guests, so just ask for a whole apartment, pay difference and be happy and happy, instead of being overbearing and claiming apartment for the price of a room, free branch, no paying taxes, and so By the way, I'm sorry, but I did not really like her behavior, we never had episodes of this kind and people so ungrateful.
July 2017
Joey User Profile
Joey
June 2017
Thought we were getting a 2 bedroom. Ended up being one big room with a couch and 2 beds. Not ideal at all.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Kind Joey in order to avoid confusion I pray to read It announcement: We are a guest-rooms and the price which you have paid and relative to a room, in case has must of entire structure or more rooms can calmly reserve coretamente or perceive we. Moreover it would be pretty to perceive at least some hour before for Its intention to stop itself from we, rather than to reserve to midnight being already under house, it would not be badly to pay also the taxes. A dear salute and tries to be less confused.
June 2017

Hosted by Irina

Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2014
Irina User Profile
99 Reviews
Salve ho 38anni e sono titolare di intarnational pub in vicinanze del appartamento ho stidiato scenze infermieristiche e vivo a roma da circa 10anni
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings