Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed
$32
Per Night
67 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Small room, large closet, comfortable bed. TV, Internet, shared bathroom with 1-2 others. Female guests only for 12 months starting July 2016. There is train noise (tracks 4 blocks away)

Private room in 3 Bedroom home

The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $10
Weekly discount: 44%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

Room Available in 3 bed room home. Close to Community Regional Medical Center and the Veterans Hospital. Close to City college. Close to public transportation. In the Tower district of Fresno. Perfect for Travelers, Residents doing a rotation, college students or employed. Rent includes Driveway parking, Utilities and Internet. Washer Dryer. There is a large deck in the back

Towels, dishes, cooking utensils, pots, pans are supplied for your use. Shared items with tenant include, Stove, refrigerator, coffee pot, microwave and crock pot.

Male tenant preferred because this 3 bedroom house has a male tenant and there is only one bathroom. Not a party house. Tenant already there are quiet. Non smoker.

Guest Access

Drive way parking

Interaction with Guests

I enjoy interacting with guests but also respect their privacy.

The Neighborhood

Close to public transportation. Close to freeway access. Near a train (7 blocks away), There is some train noise. IN the Tower district. The Tower district is a great Venue for entertainment- Theater, Restaurants, Live music, Festivals.

Getting Around

One block away, bus stop.

Other Things to Note

You are close to the Tower district where you can see a live play, enjoy many interesting restaurants, some have live music in the evenings.

+ More

House Rules

Smoking outside.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Lock on Bedroom Door

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Donna

Donna

Fresno, California, United States · Member since April 2013

I am a Physician Assistant and work at CRMC. My hobbies are gardening and studying the stock market. I love to travel.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts