Skip to content
Dining RoomMaster Bedroom
Entire cabin

Grand Lake Cabin

Erika And Paul User Profile
Erika And Paul

Grand Lake Cabin

16+ guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2.5 baths
16+ guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2.5 baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Beautiful updated mountain cabin that sleeps up to 16 people. Located just outside of Grand Lake and minutes away from Lake Granby and Rocky Mountain National Park. It's the perfect getaway retreat for families or large groups.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
4 double beds, 2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


45 Reviews

Dustin User Profile
June 2018
Erika and Paul were very responsive and respectful. The house was beautiful and in a wonderful location, however the house needed a deep clean and some major maintenance. I know we came at a busy time of the year but things like the dishwasher was being held in by duct tape shoul…
Kimberly User Profile
June 2018
Had a wonderful time! Great sleeping space in bunk room since they are all doubles and there are also trundle beds underneath.
Karen User Profile
June 2018
Host and hostess are very helpful! Right by Rocky Mountain National Park. So very beautiful! Not far from Hot Springs either!
Tina User Profile
March 2018
On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give the home a 3. The house was dirty I felt like they had just walked out the house and we walked in. There was leftover food in the refrigerator, hair in the kitchen drawer with the silverware the grill should have been thrown in the trash it wa…
Erika And Paul User Profile
Response from Erika And Paul:
Thank you for the feedback Tina. We are definitely sorry to hear that our house had some cleaning issues, and I wish you had let us know when you arrived that there were issues. We are very responsive to any concerns and would have remedied the situation if you had let us know. We have had the house deep cleaned since your stay, so there shouldn't be any issues anymore. Also, there are more than enough towels for a group of your size, so again, if you had let us know about the shortage, we could have told you where the extra towels were. I am glad we were able to address the concerns you did let us know about. The cable was out on your first night's stay, and that was due to a neighborhood cable outage, which I notified you of, and it was fixed. The grill wasn't working because the propane was out, and I let you know about the extra tank in the garage for you to us. Also, we checked the furnace and thermostat, and they are all working fine, so I'm sorry for the confusion you had trying to work the thermostat to get the basement warmer. The fireplace upstairs at least kept the main living areas very toasty. We appreciate all feedback, and I'm happy to say that all your issues have been addressed. We hope that you know reviews like this are rare for us, as you can see from all our previous reviews. Thank you again for your stay.
March 2018
Kiernan User Profile
March 2018
I visited Erika & Paul's place with a group of my extended family and we all appreciated the number and quality of beds; especially since we were a particularly large group and everyone wanted their own place to sleep. The bunk beds were terrific; all of them are big enough for …
Kyle User Profile
February 2018
Erika and Paul’s place is the perfect “home base” if you’re staying in Grand Lake for the weekend. Their place comfortably slept 10-12 people and had a nice living room space for relaxing after a hard day skiing!
Nicole Pond User Profile
Nicole Pond
January 2018
This space is PERFECT for large groups. We had 13 people and the living room was comfortable and spacious. The location is great and the hosts are very responsive to inquiries. The space is clearly used as a rental property and appears a bit worn, but it was very clean and had al…

Hosted by Erika And Paul

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Erika And Paul User Profile
45 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings