Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds

Request to Book

$57
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Hiltrud's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Hiltrud's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Hiltrud's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Ein Appartment zum Genießen - Feel at home


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $23
Security Deposit: $231
Weekly Price: $347 /week
Monthly Price: $1116 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Studioliege mit Federkernmatratze - Flachbildferneher mit Internetanschluss und Kabelfernsehen

Verified Photo

38 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value


August 2015
Hiltrud
Response from Hiltrud:

Die Schlafcouch mit der Federkernmatratze habe ich erst vor zwei Jahren angeschafft. Auch Flachbildferseher, Stehlampen, Badezimmerschrank und Küchengeräte sind neu. Das Gleiche gilt für das Mobiliar auf der Terrasse. Durchlauferhitzer und Lüfter in der Küche mussten auch erneuert werden. Abgesehen von einer Pizzeria gibt es keine Bäckerei oder Supermarkt in umittelbarer Nachbarschaft. Mit der U-Bahn ist man jedoch in 3 min zu Fuß + 1 min Fahrt am Hauptbahnhof, wo Lidl sogar sonn- und feiertags offen hat.

August 2015

August 2015

August 2015

August 2015

July 2015

June 2015

April 2015

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Hiltrud

Hiltrud
Essen, Germany
Member since May 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost

Explore other options in and around Essen

More places to stay in Essen: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums