Entire home/apt in Netanya

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A beautiful luxurious appartment in a top class building. The appartment boasts a full sea view from the living area. It is very spacious with an open plan kitchen. There are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The building has a swimming pool (April-October), jacuzzi and gym (medical certificate required), parking spaces and 24/24 guard. It is a few minutes walk to the beach and to the nearest restaurants. It is also within walking distance of the main square.
Electricity charges apply

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Free parking on premises

Extra people $10 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $70
Security Deposit $800
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please respect our appartment as you would your own. This is a no smoking space so kindly only smoke outdoors. Please leave the flat in respectable condition upon leaving.


5 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Yakov User Profile
November 2016
The best location! The best appartment! The best owner! And very,very clear!

Jane User Profile
September 2016
This was a beautiful apartment in a lovely location - easy to walk into town and the beach practically on the doorstep. Parking was plentiful. The block and surrounding areas were well maintained and secure. The apartment was exactly as described, clean, bright and airy, and well equipped for our needs. The view from the balcony was stunning. As a host, Sonia was charming and responded quickly to resolve a couple of minor issues. I would definitely recommend both the apartment and the host - we didn't want to leave!

Selina User Profile
May 2016
The apartment was clean and as shown in the picture. The pool was nice and we loved the balcony and the view! I can absolutely recommend it - with car even more as the next supermarket is quite far by walking.

Jael User Profile
April 2016
The apartment was clean and modestly furnished, but missing some basic kitchen equipment. Location and building were nice. Hot water heater broke during our three week stay, and we were without hot water for 24 hours. This was resolved but seemed like it was a reoccurring issue. Our biggest issue was that Sonia requested additional money from us when we checked out, first asking us to pay a fee for electricity in cash, and then requesting the same amount through Airbnb's resolution center claiming that we had damaged towels and sheets that she had been unable to clean with bleach. Especially considering that we had paid thousands of dollars to stay in this apartment for three weeks, we were surprised that Sonia would start a claim for an additional $77. Because of the issues with the host, we would hesitate to recommend staying in this apartment. There are other nice apartments that we have stayed in with different hosts in the same building.
Sonia User Profile
Response from Sonia:
In response to the hot water, things happen. You told me of the issue at 10pm one evening, the next morning at 9.30am, my plumber was in there fixing it. You were already out so perhaps you came home after 24hours but I could not have fixed it quicker than I did. It is not a reoccurring issue in this flat but generally in all rented apartments, things happen. As for the electricity fee, IT WAS NOT A SURPRISE FEE! I did not request this of you only as you checked out, that is a lie. I clearly told you about it before you reserved to check you were ok with this. Check your messages. The rude attitude and bad language I was met with when I came to retrieve the key and this fee, was surprising. Claiming money for the towels is not unreasonable. Unfortunately bleach does not get rid of all stains and many items of linen have black oily marks all over them. Would you want to receive such towels even if I tell you I have washed them and bleached them but black and yellow stains remain? I had to replace them and as you are the ones who stained them so badly, why should I not claim the money. It is not relevant how much you paid for the rental, you paid the price that has been decided for the property. It does not give you the right to abuse equipment which then costs the owner unnecessary expenses. I have never encountered such an issue before. You mentioned cleaning the apartment (which by the way I don't insist on, just to leave it decent) but there were cigarette butts on the balcony, the floor was filthy, toilets unflushed... It all lacked respect.
April 2016

David User Profile
November 2015
The property is more spacious than we thought and well equipped throughout. Our only issue was the lack of a 'manual' to help us know things like the wi-fi code but Sonia told us she's print another one off for us. We're been to the area loads before and so the rest of the info may not have proven particularly useful - we'll never know! The home was clean and well maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay - to the point where we'd be really happy staying here again and have asked about availability next year Thank you to Sonia for allowing us to stay

Rob User Profile
April 2015
Thanks for a great flat, Sonia. We had a great time staying in Netanya. It is a stunning apartment with a view to die for overlooking the sea.

Nigel User Profile
November 2014
The apartment was exactly as described, we found it be clean and comfortable. It was bigger then I expected and the sea view from the balcony was fantastic. The fixtures and fittings were high quality and the block itself is very well maintained. Picking up the keys was straightforward and Sonia was available to answer our questions. Overal we were delighted with everything and will look to rent again when we next visit Netanya.

This host has 86 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
IsraelJoined in October 2011
Sonia User Profile

We are enjoying life in Israel and hope to be able to offer you a fabulous experience here too...

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings