Skip to content
Queen RoomDouble Room
Quiet townhouse near Beaufort St
Quiet townhouse near Beaufort St
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom townhouse just minutes from the Beaufort Street strip, and a stones throw from the city.

Lots of trendy bars/cafes close by.

Fully equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay.

Ideal for long or short term stays.

The space

The house is fully "self catered" - once you arrive and settle in we won't interrupt you with cleaning and servicing, but if you need anything, just contact me and I will be happy to help where I can.

Guest access

The whole house is yours with everything you need to make the perfect stay.

Interaction with guests

I live 5 minutes away so am always close by.

Other things to note

Strictly non smoking except outside.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 couches
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aaron User Profile
December 2017
Excellent location and great little townhouse with all necessary amenities.

Farina User Profile
December 2017
Great host and very nice home. I would love to stay here again in my next visit to Perth

Milou User Profile
December 2017
Cosy place in a nice part of town

Jen User Profile
December 2017
Great location, close to city and cafes, bars and restaurants all within walking distance. Even though in a complex found it nice and quiet.

Azmi User Profile
November 2017
Really cosy and comfortable home. Quiet neighbourhood. Has everything you need in the kitchen to whip out a good meal. Park your car right in front of doorstep and just a few kilometres to city centre.

Sabrina User Profile
November 2017
Great space in a superb location. Cafes and shops were conveniently nearby.

Sharanjit User Profile
November 2017
Cosy apartment in a great location.

Joined in November 2015
Allan User Profile
Im Allan 26, originally from Scotland, but lived in Perth for years. I work in hospitality, so this should come second nature, right? Look forward to meeting you.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings