3rd fl beachfront with 2 reserved parking spots on 3rd fl. Key pad entry Shores of Panama is the top resort on Panama City Beach! The best amenities! Best Beach! This is like a resort in Bahamas, with lush landscape, fountains & amazing pool
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
This was a wonderful place to relax! The view was amazing and my kids had a lot of fun in the pool. My only complaint would be that we had to rent the seating for the beach for $40 for a few hours, this is not the renter's fault and I understand that but I was not expecting this …
Response from Michelle:
Thank you for your stay and review! We try to keep beach chairs on the balcony to take to the beach. You should have had 4 chairs to take to beach and beach towels. These beach chairs also work during busy season to use at the pool area if the other chairs are taken. Some take the chairs to other beaches and explore the 96 public beaches found along Panama City Beach. The beach service rents right to use bathrooms and do beach rental of wood chairs with umbrella, jet ski, parasail, banana boat... so separate from the Club activities and amenities.
Michelle was extremely helpful and always responded to questions or concerns promptly!! The room was exactly what we had hoped for! Very clean and well kept! Our famy had a great time in Panama City Beach! It was also very nice to be in the third floor. It was so much easier to t…
I was a bit disappointed in our stay. My friends and I weren't able to get an early check in. We arrived at the check in time, and the room was still dirty. Our check in was an hour late. There was only 1 available trash bag, which was an issue. We ran out of toilet paper, and th…
Response from Michelle:
Thank you for your stay! I am so glad you loved the view and location as much as we do! We did replace the evaporator fan in the refrigerator on a Sunday less than 24 hours after you checked in on Saturday. You booked 2 nights. unfortunately previous guest did not say anything to us about the refrigerator but I see in a review the refrigerator did not seem to be cooling well, I did not see her review till today so we are glad you let us know and we got it fixed for you. Normally we do get our guest early check in but a lot depends on the guest before you and if they followed the check out procedures. Your code to door was good that morning. Unfortunately we were told you were in and had no call or email from you that your condo was not cleaned early for you. I found out when the cleaner told me she had to do it yet. You are the first person who has not got in early this year but Saturday around July 4 is a crowded time, but we always strive to get guests in early. In your case there were some problems so it took the cleaner longer than normal to clean. It was very unexpected since we knew the guests there before you. She also had problems in the condo before yours but they did get the early check in. It is not a hotel so we do not run guests extra toilet paper, however the cleaner actually did do that for you and she said when she came to clean the next day for check out the roll of toilet paper was sitting on the chair where she left it for you. You may have missed it. Normally we do not provide unlimited toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, laundry or dish soap. She felt bad you did not get in early so ran the toilet paper over. We do however stock everything when we come down. We try to get guests to replace the lowest thing so not everybody is buying or packing everything. We recommend going by the condo and seeing what is there before you go to the Walmart across the street. It is customary in condo rental from owners you pack those things or go buy them. You should have had a sheet sent to you that explained this. We will be there Aug 2nd to re-stock and enjoy the beach!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.