Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
2 travelers saved this place

About this listing

This is a double room.

The accomodation is located in one of the main avenues of Almería: "Avenida Mediterraneo", next to the Shopping Center Carrefour Almería.

The beach and the old town are 15-20 minutes walking.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description
Description

The space

It is a family house, so it has all the regular services and equipments in the kitchen, living-room, bathrooms, etc.

A total of four bedrooms, three of them (one double) available for users of AirBnB.

There is a pet.

Guest access

The common areas are the typical from a family house. It means living-room, kitchen, bathrooms, etc.
Breakfast included.

Interaction with guests

Trinidad speaks Spanish.

Available some maps, guides, etc. about the city of Almeria obtained in the Tourist Office.

The neighborhood

The neighborhood is mainly made by new construction. You can figure out through one of the picture in the announce.

Around the building you can easily find bars, shops, parks, swimming pool as well as free parking (white line).

Getting around

The Avenida Mediterraneo and the Carrefour Almeria Shopping Center could be some of the main point of reference.

There are continuously buses, taxis, etc.

Other things to note

The beach or the old center of the city are located one kilometer and half from the house (15-20 minutes walking).

There is a pet: a small dog. See the picture in the announce.

WiFi is not yet available.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Just be polite.


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Trinidad

Almería, Spain · Member since March 2015
Trinidad

Encantada de recibir visitantes y viajeros en Almería colaborando a que se sientan cómodos durante su estancia.

Trinidad es madre de dos hijos y trabaja en el cuidado de personas mayores. Actualmente solo vive ella en el alojamiento y tiene una mascota.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections