Chiara's, single/double rooms for U
Chiara's, single/double rooms for U


Private room

5 Guests

1 Bedroom

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We offer 2 rooms with 1 bed, a double-room and 1 with 2+1 beds.
Our apartment is large, sunny and comfortable: office, sitting-room with fireplace, kitchen and a large dining room, 2 bathrooms and 3 terraces.
You're welcome from all over the world!


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Check In: 5PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $27 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM

Vi chiedo di lasciare le scarpe in ingresso (troverete delle ciabatte a disposizione).
la colazione è offerta dalle 8 alle 9.
Se voleste usare la cucina, vi chiedo - finiti i pasti - di pulire i piani di lavoro e lavare, asciugare e riporre al lor posto le stoviglie usate. GRAZIE!!!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

65 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Léa User Profile
May 2017
Chiara was a wonderful host. She was really nice and helpful. Always smiling and like a mama for us. We've liked our trip to this place. Padova is amazing, just come and enjoy...

Katarina User Profile
May 2017
Staying in Chiara's apartment was such a wonderful time for us, i think it will be hard to find better Airbnb in the future, sincerely. Chiara is such a nice person, happy we could meet her.

Victoria User Profile
September 2016
Chiara was a great host! I felt welcome from the beginning (she prepared a delicious coffee and gave me useful information about Padova). The room was super clean and bright, the breakfast amazing. The only thing I didn't like was that even on a Saturday night, busses would not go after 8 p.m., so it took a while to get back. All in all, a great experience!

Jaime User Profile
August 2016
Host welcomed me! Very genuine, sweet and genuine. My favoriting Airbnb on my Italy trip. I fell in love with her city. Bayou fil spacious clean home. She defiantly went the extra mile. I recccomend to all. Thank you

Arthur User Profile
August 2016
The stay at Chiara's house was very well organised. The house is very neat and Chiara gave me all the information I needed. There were multiple (very clean) rooms available. In the morning Chiara made breakfast for all of her guests, getting us ready for nice walks around Padova. Both bathrooms were perfectly cleaned and she even brought me to the station.

Yoyo User Profile
July 2016
Chiara is so so nice! I like her very much. She comes to the station to pick me up and drives me back to station again! The house is very beautiful and has a nice piano. The breakfast is delicious! And we talked a lot! Thank you so much! I highly recommend the house!!

Oliver User Profile
May 2016
The welcome we got when we arrived at the train station where Chiara was waiting to pick us up was really great. Chira's place was the ideal spot for us to spend the night. The place is walking distance to most of the sights in Paduva. The neighborhood is quite posh and very friendly.

This host has 157 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Padua, Italy · Joined in April 2013
Chiara User ProfileChiara is a superhost.

Abito da sola (i miei tre figli vivono in Irlanda e USA) e per quarant'anni sono stata un'insegnante alle Scuole Superiori (Letteratura e Storia).
Amo la vita all'aria aperta e sono abituata ad ospitare persone di tutte le età e nazionalità; vi do il benvenuto a Padova e posso aiutarvi nei vostri giri di "scoperta".

********ENGLISH************
I live on my own (my three children moved abroad, in Ireland and US).
I 've been a History and Literature Teacher in Secondary School.
I love outdoors, nature and travelling.
I have been welcoming people from all over the word, also with Homelink.
I would be happy to help you in organising your stay, just ask and I'll assist you as I can.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.