The living roomThe living room
Homy 2-Bedroom Apt A, Superhost, Great Location!
Homy 2-Bedroom Apt A, Superhost, Great Location!

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi! Thanks for your interest in my apartment! I have been hosting for 5 years and I am a super host! What you will love about my apartment: 1) Location - one of the best in Beijing, if not, the best; 2) Space and amenities - This is a 2-bedroom apartment with a lot of space, with amenities to make it "a home away from home"; 3) Hospitality: read my reviews.
My other 2 apartments:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/775991, good for 4 to 6
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/12059732, good for 4 to 7.

The space

Located in the de facto center of Beijing, the apartment is one with two bedrooms, a living room, a fully-equipped kitchen, and a bathroom with bathtub, with around 76 sqm (800 sqf) of space. I will try my best to make your have a good stay, whether you stay short, or long; for business, or for pleasure.

This is a two-bedroom apartment, with a double bed in one room, and a single bed in the other. A comfortable folding bed can be arranged for another guest. The living room is spacious with sofa, shelf, and dinning place.

Facilities:
• Lots of closet for your luggage, your clothes
• Good Air conditioner/ heating system with full self control
• Free Broadband WIFI
• Internet TVs
• Complete bathroom with bathtub
• Fully-equipped kitchen including refrigerator, washer, pots, pans, microwave, oven, coffee maker, toaster, and full kitchen utensils for 4.
• All towels and bedding are included, shampoo too
• Washing machine
• Hair dryer
• Nespresso coffee machine
• Air purifier: you will need it when the air is bad
• Iron and board upon request

Others:
• Very flexible check in/out times
• Discount for long-term booking available

Lastly, Beijing can be overwhelming. If you're looking for suggestions on how to make the best use of your time/budget, just ask! I have been living in the city for over 40 years and I am more than happy to help you. Please feel free to send me an message or give me a call -- nothing is too big or too small!

***
I also have two other apartments available in the same building:

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/775991, good for 4 to 6
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/12059732, good for 4 to 6.

***

Guest access

You have the whole apartment to your self. It is my aim to make it a home for you, safe, quiet, clean, and convenient.

Interaction with guests

I will meet you in the apartment when you arrive, show you everything, give you suggestions, and answer your questions, and later if you need any help, I am just a call away, I speak decent English!

Other things to note

I will send you, after your booking, a guide book I carefully prepared to help you get around the city, with restaurants recommendations, bus/subway routes to most traveler's attractions, shopping places, etc.

Most guests find it very helpful, and they did help me to constantly improve it!

Free bottled water and fruits upon your arrival!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Elevator
Gym
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $15 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit $100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

1. Please do not smoke in the apartment.
2. Please try to keep the carpet clean.
3. Enjoy!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

160 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Iris User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay! Ollie is super helpful with any questions you might have and willing to work with your busy schedule.

Li User Profile
July 2017
It was wonderful staying at Ollie's place. It was clean and comfortable and very centrally located. It's super easy to get a cab in the area if you're exhausted from all the walking you do as a tourist (as I was). We were also very appreciative of Ollie's touches to the apartment, such as providing bottles of water upon arrival and his super useful guidebook. We carried around his guidebook religiously as it has recommendations on delicious restaurants in the area and how to get to the metro. Thank you, Ollie. We hope to come back soon!

Carol User Profile
July 2017
Great! Ollie was so accessible, hospitable, and thoughtful. He made checking in and out easy, and had bottled water waiting for us upon arrival. Location is central business district (CBD) with a variety of shops, restaurants, and services nearby. For a family of four seeing the main attractions in Beijing for the first time, this was a great choice.

Lily User Profile
June 2017
This is a prime location to stay in to see A lot of the tourist spots. Ollie's house is clean and spacious. He is also very helpful when it comes to giving directions to find your way around Beijing. He is very easy to reach.

Tracy User Profile
June 2017
The location is great as it is close to everything. There are lots of restaurants around and it is really convenient to live there. Ollie is a great host and he is very accommodating. The bed is very comfortable. The rooms are a bit small.

Emily User Profile
June 2017
The host was very friendly and helpful in everything. The location of the stay was also great because it was very easy to get to places. The place was clean, convenient, and very nice.

Hossein User Profile
May 2017
Extremely helpful host. Would not have made it to my flight without his help. Plan on staying with Ollie again next time I'm in Beijing.

This host has 237 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Beijing, ChinaJoined in November 2012
Ollie User ProfileOllie is a superhost.

Hi! I am Ollie. I have been hosting on Airbnb for 5 years, and I am a super host for almost 4 years now. My reviews (350+ and counting!) will tell you more about me and my apartments. I speak English, I have been living in the city for over 30 years, and I have quite some traveling experiences to many countries. If you want to know more about my apartments or you're looking for suggestions on how to make the best use of your time/budget, please let me know, and I will be very pleased to help you!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings