Enjoy the undiscovered paradise of Lambug beach with it's powdery white sand, clear aquamarine water, and beautiful sunset. Secluded and not crowded at all. Near in Kawasan falls-15mins, Moal Boal-20mins, Cebu Intl.GolfCourse-5mins walk.
Free parking on premises
Check-in time is 11AM - 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
The family hosting were very nice people. Very hospitable. The place in itself can only sleep two adults and maybe a small child but cannot accommodate 8 people comfortably. You will have to rent a tent. This is good for backpackers and flexible guests. The hosts will try to acco…
The Room: no extra foam/mat, extra blanket is 100php each, twin size bed, limit of 2 tents (not stated in description), the cottage cannot accomodate 8 guest, maybe 3-4 guest (3 on the bed and 1 on the floor), there's a T&B inside the room (no shower but it's okay). The Beach: go…
Response from Yen:
Hi Rosa Mae, thank you for your honest feedback we will take note of your suggestion seriously, this is the first time though that we have this customer service issue. As per checking I was informed that one of your companion which is a guy appeared rude to a senior citizen, Nelia, (commanding the owner to put up all four tents immediately) hence creating tension during check in, good thing that she didn't cancel your reservation despite of argument because we are still concern about your group safety. Anyway, thank you for choosing our place and despite of imperfections you were able to enjoy your holiday. Cheers.
Yen was great in helping us make arrangements and planning for the trip, and arrangements sounded lovely, unfortunately we were unable to take up the booking as a result of illness but would hope to in the future
The host was very accommodating and friendly. When we were inquiring, she was patient enough to answer all of my questions. Even on our way there, when we got lost on our way, they really helped us when we contacted them. Once we arrived, we have been well taken care of and the h…
Hi unfortunately we didn't even sty here as the discription of the property was inaccurate, on arrival even our taxi driver wasn't sure if we would be safe to stay so we refused. Unfortunately we had already paid for two nights so we lost our money. Very disappointed in air bnb
Response from Yen:
Thanks for this David, however id like to understand when you say inaccurate description? Pls provide an example? We tried our best to put in all the details correctly, ive even sent you messages prior to your arrival for the tips, but we dont receive any feedback. Further, as for the driver's feedback, he's not a local of Badian town, how could he say that place is not safe, because he just want to promote Moal Boal rather where he has connections. I am disappointed too with Airbnb that despite of the efforts made, only few are rssponsible enough to read all the details, ask questions, or even trust their host.
Hi! Im Yen. An accountant here in Manila. I love travelling, been to different parts of EU and Asia and starting to love different cultures ☺. Looking forward for more trips and hopefully to be one of your guest too!
Response rate: 56%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.