Skip to content
Beautiful king bed with cozy comforter.Sitting area with pull-out sofa bed
Entire serviced apartment

Affordable Creekside Studio in Vail Village

Affordable Creekside Studio in Vail Village

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Christiania is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This quaint studio is located in the Vail Trails complex in Vail Village (#3B). All you have to do is walk out the front door and you are directly in front of the mountain and a 5 minute walk from the two lifts of Vail Village; Gondola One & the Riva Bahn. The charming Bavarian Village of Vail is also a 5 minute walk to enjoy the many very fine restaurants and great shopping. The Free Town Of Vail bus stop is just a few steps away from the door! Highly convenient and perfect for your next trip.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Paul User Profile
Paul
March 2017
Very nice unit. Comfortable. Older building, but nicely updated with all modern conveniences. Daily maid service provide by Christiania Hotel. Good location. Short walk to Golden Peak Base, or take bus 1 stop. Though not obvious from the photos, this is actually a basement apartm…
Claudio User Profile
Claudio
March 2017
Great location
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
November 2016
While we appreciated a call the next day in response to my several messages, advance communication is critical to provide any guest directions that a key was left in an envelop and how to access the lodge for that envelop is very important. We sat outside of the Lodge on Thanksgi…
Nico User Profile
Nico
April 2016
Pictures were deceiving. Unit was in the basement. The address was shown on airbnb is incorrect and we spent 30 minutes trying to find the office reception. Later found out that the going rate was $45 cheaper than Airbnb. Avoid.
Christiania User Profile
Response from Christiania:
Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay with other travelers. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the unit. All pictures are up to date including info about unit location on the ground floor. We do offer discounts for stays longer that 1 night so that's why the second night in the studio was quoted to you $45 less then the Saturday night. The office address its clearly shown on all your confirmations and can be easily found if you follow simple directions Should you wish to speak about any aspects of your stay in greater detail, I would be happy to do so at your convenience. I may be reached at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)
April 2016
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
March 2016
Great location , Clean cozy room, private bath, there is an Access to outside porch. Close to Vail village, 2 min walking distance from gondola one, Great amenities (one min walking from the hotel heated pool, restaurants etc ) Room was cleaned every day with fresh towels and…
Christiania User Profile
Response from Christiania:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Christiania Lodge with other travelers. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed our location as well as our staff. We are very lucky to be located in such a special place like Vail. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you soon Gabriela
March 2016
Christina User Profile
Christina
January 2017
We were super pleased with this little unit. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you'd need and the bed was extremely plush and comfy. Also the staff were friendly and helpful and the amenities at the Christiana hotel that come with this unit were close/convenient. …

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Availability

Hosted by Christiania

Joined in December 2015
Christiania User Profile
113 Reviews
Verified
Christiania is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings