Skip to content
2 rooms. Cosy appartm. City Center
2 rooms. Cosy appartm. City Center
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy appartment near City center. Under the roof/5th floor.

1 room for 3 and 1 room for 2. If you are more than 5 its still possible. Just ask :-)

Chair for baby and child, stroller/babycarriage, babybed and toys are available for use if requested.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Extra people $10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $49
Security Deposit $163
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Lauren User Profile
February 2016
Our host's neighbor, Yvonne, welcomed us and gave us keys. Lovely neighborhood and convenient for the state museum/central Copenhagen. The listing was as described and we were pleased to find a unique and cosy flat. Towels, shampoo/conditioner, and tea were all thoughtfully provided. A cat and some liquorice were also excellent surprises! We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay...thank you Mia Lise and Yvonne!

Alastair User Profile
February 2016
Great experience, really cosy environment and Mia was a superb host. Would definitely recommend to anyone travelling in Copenhagen!

Andreas Solhøj User Profile
February 2016
Vi var vilde med lejlighedens stemning. Helt fantastisk! Der var alt vi havde brug for, og god beliggenhed. Venlig vært og hjælpsom underbo. Jeg kan klart anbefale Mias hyggelige lejlighed.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Mia Lise User Profile

Family of 5: Mia (I) 37, Khalid 54, Lasse 18, Elias 8 and Annika 3. We live in Copenhagen in an area called Østerbro (by Trianglen). A very nice place, close to Fælledparken and with "Søerne" (The Lakes") in the back yard. And.. 10 minuts by bus (20 minuts walking distance) to the city center.
We love to travel and explore the world. Hope to enjoy your visit soon. Don't hesitate to write if you have any questions :-)

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings