5 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This modern apartment is ideal for groups of friends and families who want to spend a few days in Barcelona. With capacity for 8 people has 4 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, kitchen, bathroom and terrace. It is located in a central area which will allow you to get to places of interest in no time.

Located on the third floor with elevator of a typical city building with natural light this apartment is equipped to offer you a very comfortable stay.
The rooms of this apartment are furnished with single beds that can be separated or put together as needed.
Three of the bedrooms have 2 single beds and one room has a single bed.
There is also a folding bed for an extra guest.
The apartment has two rooms: one with sofa where you can relax and watch TV and one with another sofa and a table and chairs where you can enjoy good food.
It has a bathroom with shower, toilet and sink and a fully equipped kitchen with utensils available to the client so they can cook.
The apartment towels and sheets.
If you are looking for an apartment in Barcelona, this is the right apartment!

This beautiful apartment is located in an ideal area for groups who want to stay near the center of the city of Barcelona.
The apartment is located a few meters from the Plaza of Spain and Parallel Avenue, one of the most famous city of Barcelona because in this area you can find all the most famous theaters.
Also a few minutes walk or subway can reach all sights most famous of the city of Barcelona: Las Ramblas, Plaza Catalunya, Paseo de Gracia Boulevard with the world's most famous stores, the Borne; Square University, Montjuic.

Communication is perfect for whether you are traveling by train, coach or TGV (Ave) can walk to the apartment from Sants Central Station. Hail allow you to reach cities like Madrid or Paris in a few hours.
The airport bus stop is 5 minutes walk.
And if you prefer to travel by underground city has Enteça stop 3 minutes walk.

If you choose this apartment your stay in Barcelona will be very comfortable.

License or registration number

Learn about this number

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

Wireless Internet

Extra people $31 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $74
Security Deposit $431
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Ettore User Profile
August 2016
very pleasant stay with no problems for the entire stay. apartment quite big and in a good location, perfect to visit the city and connect to the beach area.

Anthony User Profile
July 2015
0 stars. Do not stay here, you have been warned. The host is a scammer, they have ripped us off by staging damage around the house. This consisted of removing lamp shades from the lamps and laying them on the floor, also removing the shower door off the rails. Photos were taken of this to look like we caused the "damage". The apartment itself was filthy on arrival and the hot water system is a joke. The stove top was also useless. That's all I have to say about this individual and their apartment.
Rocío User Profile
Response from Rocío:
Anthony, do not understand how you dare to write something after having left the apartment with so many destructions. You're a liar. You know I'm right and I sent photos to Airbnb tests, but it bother you that you have withheld the deposit for any damage caused. I hope other owners will not aluilen their apartments because you do not know how to behave. Fortunately the tenants who come to our apartments are civilized people and not like you.
July 2015

Tammy User Profile
July 2015
Although our stay was relatively comfortable, I don't think we will be back to this apartment. The size of the apartment was great! We didn't expect it to be that big, however, the apartment didn't seem to have been cleaned before our arrival. We were disappointed with the cleanliness of the apartment and feel that for the cost, we would have expected this not to be an issue. The photos of the apartment on Airbnb are deceiving in terms of cleanliness which is a problem especially when traveling with children. The only other issue was having someone greet you who can speak a little English. There was a little confusion on arrival as the people who greeted us seemed to speak only Spanish. Although these aspects were not great, the host always maintained contact with me and helped in any way she could. We very very grateful for her help especially in helping us locate a printer to print off some tickets! Thank you for the stay!

David User Profile
October 2013
we come from Israel 8 person, the room are exlent but 1 bethroom are not enough. we ask for more towels and extre key and got it but it look that the owner think that he do favors. the shower was flooded. that was fixed after day. the WIFI not work well the problem not fixed. one key are not found in the last day (with 8 person it's can hapend ) Rocío are not trust that we ate not using the key in the future they are not nice pepole.

Mario User Profile
September 2013
The flat was very quite. just 5mins from place Espayna where there is information offices, bus, metro, shopping centre. you can take the airport bus from there too... The flat was clean and comfortable. The only problem was the shower. Please fix it because it drive you crazy when taking a shower... Definitely we will be back.

Irina User Profile
June 2013
The place is very big, clean and in a great location. We really enjoyed our stay !!

Leo User Profile
May 2013
Everything was perfect, as described, very comfortable apartment (large beds, a lot of space, and everything you may possible need on a vacation)! Thank you very much for a very nice stay!

This host has 569 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sant Cugat del Vallès, SpainJoined in January 2013
Rocío User Profile

Me gustaría hacer que tu estancia en Barcelona sea perfecta

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings