Mama-Suddy apartment in Osijek

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Ružina ulica, Osijek, Osijek-Baranja County 31000, Croatia

The Space

This apartment is across the street from my apartment. 10 minute walk from Ante Starcevic Square. It has 45 m2, 1 bathroom, 1 bedroom with two beds, and a kitchen + living room with a comfortable couch. You will have privacy and live alone. I'm sure you will have the same Airbnb experience you would have living with me, but this way you have more room for yourself and your friend/partner if you aren't travelling alone.

Guest Access

If you are arriving by car you will have a parking space behind the building.

Interaction with Guests

I will be happy to be your host and go out for drinks, lunch, diner, to clubs or concerts, walks around the city, museums ect. I work from 9 do 4-5 so will be free in the afternoons and on weekends.

The Neighborhood

The neighborhood is pretty and peaceful. You have a little store across the street if you need anything and a big store 10 minutes away.

Getting around

Everything is close by. I always walk or use my board. Tram and bus stops are 5 minutes from the apartment.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $250 /week
Monthly Price: $1000 /month
Security Deposit: $100
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
  • Exactly as advertised! Oddy is an immediate friend, her charming apartment has everything needed for a comfortable stay, and her friends are welcoming and fun. I explored Osijek a little as a tourist (you can walk to the city center, old town, and bus and train stations in 10 to 20 minutes from the apt., or take the tram), and then was treated to the real town--places and concerts I never would have found on my own.

    She knows how to make a guest feel really welcome. She even made breakfast, and patiently answered my "kako se kaze" (how do you say...?) questions.

    If you want to really experience the city (and make great new friends), you can't do better than a stay at Oddy's place.

    April 2013
Per Month
From
$40
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Languages
English
School
Faculty of Economics
Work
IT sector
About
I'm 25, goofy and easy to talk to. I enjoy longboarding /cruising, cooking, learning French, going to gigs, long walks, watching movies, hanging out with friends... I would love to meet you and be your host in Osijek :)
View full profile
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings