Skip to content
Entire apartment

villa Tuscany Capalbio pool & sea

Carlotta

villa Tuscany Capalbio pool & sea

5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Wonderfull country villa near Capalbio, near Argentario's sea, with big swimming pool, terrace and huge park.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Gym
Air conditioning
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $361

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Harry User Profile
Harry
August 2015
Though the villa and pool were lovely, the unannounced entrance, on 3 separate occasions, by workmen and the lack of hot water most of the time was totally unacceptable. The host had installed, while we were there, a dishwasher that we neither requested, or used, but refused to r…
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
It's remarkable that you were 6 persons instead of 2. It was supposed to be you and your italian friend Patrizia. In fact, 6 (and maybe more) persons and one dog slept in our apt for two weeks, without ask any permission. Not only the lack of education and the fact you didn't respect the deals, moreover considering your behavior, and the employing of water that you could have done, what did you expect? That there was a dike instead of our house? Anyway, Patrizia and her two daughters are the worst guests you could ever expect. Rude, grumpy, tacky. Terribly annoying. They screamed all day and night long, their dog made noise during the night. They didn't care about eco-save and they left lights on during the nights. Because of them, Christele Schreiber (the other family renting the house in these days) couldn't sleep at night and couldn't enjoy their holiday. So when we asked to one of Patrizia's daughter to keep her voice down, she answered us to shut up and she slammed the door in our face. Your stay at our villa was terrible, ridiculous and a really unlucky event to forget as soon as possible. Still wanna talk about water?
August 2015
Cristina User Profile
Cristina
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Lise User Profile
Lise
June 2013
The reservation was canceled 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Feliciana User Profile
Feliciana
June 2015
Prima di tutto ci tengo a specificare che le fotografie non rendono giustizia alla casa di Carlotta: le stanze sono piu` belle e curate di come appaiono in foto, la cucina e` completa, cosi come i bagni. Noi abbiamo avuto a disposizione 3 camere da letto e 3 bagni. La posizion…

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Carlotta

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Carlotta User Profile
11 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings