Living roomLiving room and dining room
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged

Enter dates for an accurate price.
Some hosts set different prices for different days.
182 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Living room

Living room

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

It is a new apartment, completely renovated. The apartment is situated on the second floor faces south, and receives sunshine through large windows throughout the day. You might also want to watch the sunrise or sunset from the comfortable balcony. The apartment has one double bed in one room. In the living room you can use additional double bed-couch for two persons. Bathroom and kitchen are equipped with many needed accessories. It is situated by walk 20 minutes from city center and 10 minutes from the beach. Five minutes walk from the apartment there are sports facilities where you can play basketball, tennis, skate park, bowling, etc. The street is very quiet surrounded with family houses. Amenities is 3 minutes walking. Nearby you can find park area with thousand indigenous and naturalized plant species, beaches, entertainment. From the living room you have nice terrace for your lounge times. Parking place is save and free of charge.

Interaction with Guests

We can provide you full infomation about teh town, events and any info you will need we will try to give our best ;-)

Getting Around

Parking place is save and free of charge. But town I suggest you to go by walk or by bike.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 2PM

Always lock up the apartment and take care of the keys;
Keep the apartment tidy and clean;
Respect the nighttime silence from 11 PM – 08 AM;
Take good care of the furniture;
Any damages will be paid for.


Safety Features
First Aid Kit
Safety Card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Living room and dining room

Living room and dining room

Verified Photo

Your Host


Fausto

Fausto

Rovinj, Croatia · Member since December 2010

Hm...describe myself...this is a job for other. I like to meet new persons, show them a town, I am very flexible about staying to someone house, very gentle and also I like to cook, so if you need with that I can help you :P I don't ask for too much, I am polite and organized. I like clubbing, dancing and drink a good wine :-)
Also I like to know some interesting and unknown thing about some others and their town,and of course if is possible to visiting it. I like humor, everything positive, open minded and a little bit of craziness :-)
I adore to travel, so I saw quite whole Europe. I also like music, clubbing, movies, sleeping, dancing, reading books, laying on beach, talking on the night, thinking, giving good advise to other, helping as much as I can, and again loooot of sleeping.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Rovinj

    More places to stay in Rovinj: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums