Apartment for a family or 4 people
Hosted by Sylvie
Sylvie is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Very pretty and cosy apartment. We just finished it, so every things in it is new. This place contains all the commodities for your stay, a living room with a convertible sofa, a TV, Internet access, a bathroom including toilets. A wonderful mezzanine with a bed for 2 people.
Very quiet and cosy place in a small village, named Poussan, near Montpellier (16 miles) and Sète (7.4 miles) coast and sea side. Ideal for summer holidays and to take profit of one of the 300 days of sun :)
Residential district such as "The Desperate Housewives" LOL, very quiet one compared to the TV Series.
We'll can guide you on your country side discovery and to find a good restaurant if you want to. To find the nicest beach, sea side and restaurant on the beach (there are so many opening during the summer time May-September period)
We are leaving just near the apartment so feel free to ask me. I'm speaking English and my husband a little of Italian.


Extra people $10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30
Security Deposit $485
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Poussan, FranceJoined in April 2013
Sylvie User Profile

Nous sommes un couple, avec 2 enfants (les plus beaux, LOL) et adorons notre vie au calme de cette petite ville du Sud, mais aimons aussi le charme et le côté plus festif de Montpellier et de ses paillottes l'été. Très proche aussi du magnifique Mont Saint-Clair de Sète ou de Bouzigues, où vous pourrez déguster les meilleurs Huitres au monde :) Originaire de Haute- Savoie et pour mon compagnon de la région Lyonnaise, nous vivons dans le Sud depuis plus de 12 ans maintenant. En fonction, de vos passions et attentes, nous saurons vous orienter dans vos sorties, balades, et vous diriger vers de bons petits restaurants (petits prix ou gastro, vous l'aurez compris, nous aimons les bons p'tits plats), mais aussi le sport, footing, VTT (il faut bien les éliminer, LOL).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings