BalaustreBig balcony for a Love secrets...
Plz REAL (Square)10 /R3. PENTHOUSE

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Cleaning Fee $9
Weekend Price $74 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

" We accept up to 6 people and there will be an extra bed for babys.
( Each room must be booked by Their OWN PAGE. (3 rooms)

We expect flexibility and respect , and you will have the same in return.


12h will be the Check Out last day. ( We will Keep your stuff )

Home Sharing Spirit includes taking care of your OWN duties, in order to respect the next.
The host will provide only general cleaning.
Clean towels will be always at your dispossal.
General Light control by the host.

Please , we ask you to pay atention at rest time during the night, especially at the big terrace that wiĺl be open until 22h in order to respect the neighbors.
KITCHEN is central located,
so very centraly located, so has the same rules will apply.

Smoking is allowed on terrace.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

1 night minimum stay

427 Reviews

Check In
Justin User Profile
September 2017
She is always ready to answer questions and help out. The apt is located right in the heart of the tourist area and a fast walk to many places. Coffee and breakfast is included. Her dog is friendly and nice :)

Abimael User Profile
September 2017
La plaça real had a lively atmosphere, there is a lot to eat and drink. The apartment itself was comfortable. Mercedes was extremely helpful and kind. She was prepared with maps of the city and ready to answer any questions. Overall a great experience!

Carla User Profile
September 2017
Es un lugar muy acogedor y Mercedes esta muy dispuesta a ayudar, es muy amable y comprensiva. Llegar es un poco dificil esta en un 5 piso y no hay ascensor. Si viajas solo o con tu pareja y eres joven o estas en buen estado físico no hay ningun problema, subes las escaleras y ya! Pero con niños es mas complicado, esta ves viajé sola con mi hija de 3 años y fue toda una sorpresa ver todas esas escaleras ya que en el booking dice tercer piso, porque en Barcelona el entre piso y el primer piso no los cuentan como pisos! Pero bueno... La pasamos muy bien. Una ves artiba te siabajo recorrer es muy facil es un barrio encantador y se recorre muy bien caminando. Hay rincones a descubrir en cada esquina!

Marco User Profile
September 2017
The place was very bohemien, cozy and nice. Mercedes was very friendly and welcoming, she put out on the table all kind of things for our breakfast. The dog was also super fun and cute! Just be ready to walk up an infinite loop of stairs to reach the floor and bring your own shampoo, but the view from the terrace is stunning.

Samantha User Profile
September 2017
I can't recommend this place highly-enough. The views are to do for, and we received envious glances from the square's cafe patrons as we unlocked the door to the apartment stairs. Be warned, there are a lot of them, so not ideal if you are not up to the climb! But boy, is it worth it if you can. Quite apart from the location over the beautiful and centrally located square, Mercedes is a brilliant host who strikes the perfect balance between warm hospitality (even homemade sangria when we got home every afternoon/evening) and privacy. And the friendliest dog ever.

Mario Alberto User Profile
September 2017
Exelente lugar y recepsion

Kyra User Profile
September 2017
This is a wonderful place!

This host has 772 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sociable, he viajado mucho,soy arquitecto, pero ahora me ilusiona gestionar "MI CASITA IN THE TOP"
ah ... Hay un amoroso golden retriver de 3 años (innegociable), pero nos garantiza seguridad y mimos. Se aceptan mascotas.

No podría vivir sin amigos, sin mis paseos por el mar, sin mi perro ...sin risa
y sin educación

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings