Camera in centro a Firenze

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Camera in centro a Firenze

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1


Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

2 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews

Check In
From Berlin, Germany · May 2015
Response from Manuela:

Is always a greatpleasure to offer all my support to help my guest to spend the best time in Florence

May 2015

From Alexandria, VA · May 2015

From Redcliffe, Australia · April 2015
Response from Manuela:

I'm very sorry for your references because I was at home and if you had problems would be better to say immediately and not after one week.
!. the breakfast is an Italian breakfast with tea, coffee milk bread butter and jam hand made and biscuits, and I want to inform you that is only my leasure to offer you because is not included in the room
2 .about the shower is large as all italian shower and the shampoo and shower bath with tooth paste and soap where in the bathroom, if you need something else was sufficient to ask
3 About the bed is matrimonial bed with the ortopedic matelas in lattice so very healthy, the same if you said something I could do something for you
Thanks for your suggestion but as I said would be better to know when you were in Florence. I and my husband we tried to offer you all the best

April 2015

From London, United Kingdom · April 2015
Response from Manuela:

Thanks and i'm sorry for the water but I said to switch on the light close to the bathroom door to have more water, probably I didn't explain well, any way I'm happy to have this info from you because now I leave the light all the time switch on so no problem come again big hug

April 2015

From Paris, France · April 2015
Response from Manuela:

mercy venez encore !!!!

April 2015

From Baltimore, MD · October 2014

From Vancouver, Canada · October 2014

About the Host, Manuela

Florence, Toscana, Italy
Member since May 2011
Response rate: 90% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

  • Manuela

Similar Listings