Skip to content

DOUBLE Room Carsoli

Carla User Profile
Carla

DOUBLE Room Carsoli

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 shared baths
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

I am a freelance consultant in tourism and project manager and destination wedding planner. I live in this house with my dog, Ginger. We have a big garden, where in the summer I organize BBQ with friends. Good place for business men and couple that are looking for a quite place to relax

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

2 Reviews

Dong-Wan User Profile
Dong-Wan
July 2016
The photo of the room is exact, and the queen bed is big enough for two people. (We were two and I asked how big is the bed, she answered "standard for two people", but I didn't want such an ambiguous answer, but I took a risk to book the room anyway, and as I arrived, I figured…
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Usually I take care personally of my guests, unfortunately in this occation wasn't possible and I forgot to close the calendary during my staying abroad. Regarding the bed, I confirm it is a standard size, the king size a litlle bit longer (15cm). I'm so sorry about the…
July 2016
Alice User Profile
Alice
June 2016
Piacevolissima esperienza! Ottima accoglienza e ambiente pulitissimo. Carla è disponibile e gentile e Ginger è un vero tesoro!! Consiglio vivamente!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Carla

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Carla User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
Amo viaggiare, e conoscere nuova gente! Credo che airbnb sia un'ottimo connubio x fare entrambe le cose! Mi piace leggere, leggo di tutto, romanzi, libri scientifici, ma non mi piacciono i libri di fantascienza. Amo la cucina semplice, stare a tavola con gli amici. Vorrei…
Interaction with guests
You could contact me whenever you want during your stay in my house. you are welcome in my home, and I really like you feel comfortable like your in home.
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 12PM (noon)