Skip to content

Spacious Studio w/Sauna, CityCenter

Natalia And Melissa User Profile
Natalia And Melissa

Spacious Studio w/Sauna, CityCenter

Entire apartment
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Want a romantic getaway with you special person? or maybe just a getaway for yourself? Our renovated studio apartment with sauna in the center are perfect for that. The apartment is situated in a three-floor building with private garden.

Situated in Uus Maailm a milieu treasured neighborhood with small shops and cafes. Nearby are bus stops, Kristiine shopping center (500 meters away) and Old Town is just a 15-minute walk away.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Dryer
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 73 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Natalia And Melissa

Tallinn, EstoniaJoined in December 2012
Natalia And Melissa User Profile
73 Reviews
Verified
Apartment Ltd was established in 2000 with the aim of becoming the largest apartments complex in Estonia. The business was started with only 5 apartments. During this time our number of apartments has grown to 40 and we can now proudly say that today we are the biggest apartments…
Interaction with guests
There is no 24h reception. Our office on Pilve Street 4 is opened Mon-Sat 10.00-18.00, during this time you can check-in. If you cannot arrive before 18.00, please inform us!
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events