Skip to content

Luxury Skyline Room in the heart of the city

Lee User Profile
Lee

Luxury Skyline Room in the heart of the city

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Lee is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Amazing city centre location with 33rd floor 270 degree views of city. Next to Queen Vic Market, 2min from Melb Central station. Within walking or free tram distance to everything

The bedroom available in my home, is light filled from large windows, with a luxurious Osteo certified Queen bed, covered with Sheridan Egyptian cotton sheets & goose down duvet. With a private bathroom next door with a rainforest shower & natural/environmentally friendly toiletries.

Amenities

Elevator
Hot tub
Wifi
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

70 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Quick responses
5
Sparkling clean
4
Outstanding hospitality
4
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
September 2018
This was a quasi-traumatizing experience. Upon checking in, I quickly discovered there were several issues with the place that made me uncomfortable. Other than the fact that many of the promised amenities were not available, the bathroom as on the other side of the apartment,…
Haley User Profile
Haley
July 2018
Very good location. It has an amazing spa/pool and gym that are even bigger and better than expected from the pics!
Tim User Profile
Tim
February 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our 3 night stay at Lee's place in the heart of Melbourne. The flat was very clean and ready for us. We used the parking slot for our car which was very convenient for us while there. The flat is on the 33rd floor very close to many sites and good food. …
Bo User Profile
Bo
January 2017
Lee was an awesome host. Great communication even prior to arrival. He was flexible with letting me check in earlier after a long flight from the USA. The bed was very comfortable and he provided charger cables and converter in room in case you forget. Great frame mini notes…
Keith User Profile
Keith
October 2016
Had an amazing 4 days staying at this apartment. It's centrally located to everything I wanted to see and do, 5 minute walk to the free tram and I had an amazing view from the bedroom. There was nothing I would have changed, it was great and lee is a great host, super helpful and…
Lee User Profile
Response from Lee:
Cheers Keith, pleasure hosting you.
October 2016
John User Profile
John
January 2019
Lee's place is in a luxury multi story appartment building, very close to all public transport, shops, restaurants, the Market and bars, not far from the Melbourne tennis centre, National Gallery of Art and the Flinders St train station. We enjoyed strolling down to the tennis…
Liam User Profile
Liam
December 2018
Really great location for CBD stay in Melbourne

Hosted by Lee

MelbourneJoined in May 2014
Lee User Profile
70 Reviews
Verified
Lee is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am 33 years old & originally from England. I work in the bar/restaurant/hotel industry. Designing, setting them up & running them. I've spent the last 14 years living in 14 countries, mainly Asia & mainly with work. Living in hotels, once for nearly a year. I moved back to…
Interaction with guests
I work in hospitality running a couple of bars/restaurants not far from my apartment, so i'm around mosts daytimes, coming & going during the evening depending on the day of the week. But as my work is flexible & i'm close by, I'm always around to help if needed...
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations