Il viale di accesso all'appartamentoEsterno del condominio
User Profile Image

Comfort near Siennese "Crete"!

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
82 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt
Extra people: $8 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%

The space

Are you looking for a comfortable apartment in one of the most beautiful areas of Tuscany? This apartment is for you.
It is located in Asciano, a town of 7000 inhabitants, about 30 minutes from Siena (well-served by train, one of the two stations in the village is 100 meters from the apartment), 50 minutes from Arezzo and an hour and a half from Florence. Nearby you can find the Abbey of Monte Oliveto Maggiore (15 minutes), the Baths of Rapolano (10 minutes), the beautiful Crete Senesi (10 minutes), and in Asciano the beautiful Basilica Collegiata of Santa Agata and churches and museums of interest.
The apartment has two double bedrooms, a bathroom with bath and shower (an additional bathroom is located in the garage and has a toilet, shower and washing machine), large living room and fully equipped kitchen. Does not have a dishwasher and air conditioning. The kitchen is fully furnished, with all electrical appliances and accessories, electric and microwave ovens. All rooms have windows.
Internet wireless available without extra charge.
Plenty of space to park your car in the yard (on request also in the garage).
Nearby there are shops, pharmacy and a bar. The village center (with more shops and services) is about 2 kilometers far.
The price includes cleaning, linens, towels and electricity, gas and heating.
Some bikes are available for guests free of charge.
For correspondence by mail and telephone, I also speak ENGLISH, FRENCH, SPANISH. My mother will welcome you, she only speaks Italian, but I'm always available by phone or email.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Si chiede di comportarsi con buon senso e con rispetto della casa e del vicinato, e di lasciare l'alloggio pulito e in ordine.


This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.

2 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Check In

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host



Milan, Italy · Joined in April 2012

Ciao a tutti! Mi chiamo Valeria, sono italiana, attualmente vivo a Milano, dove lavoro nel dipartimento ICT di una compagnia del settore energia. Mi piace viaggiare e incontrare persone, sono una persona attiva e mi piacciono mare e montagna e divertirmi! Ciao

Hi folks! My name is Valeria, I am Italian, at present I live in Milan, where I work in the ICT department of an energy company. I like travelling and meeting people, I am talkative and activ, I love both mountain and sea and having fun! Ciao

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet