Skip to content
Entire apartment

215 WEST MODERN FURNISHED LOOP JR 1 BEDROOM (5)

215 WEST MODERN FURNISHED LOOP JR 1 BEDROOM (5)

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

215 West (Washington/Wells in the Loop in Downtown Chicago - Five Blocks West of Michigan Avenue and Millenium Park 'Bean'; In Business/Theater District). Walk to work, shopping, entertainment and city attractions from this luxury Downtown Chicago apartment. Enjoy amazing amenities, and 24-hour maintenance and customer service. Relax, we will take care of everything for you so you can enjoy Chicago!

Amenities
Elevator
Pool
Wifi
Kitchen
Gym
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with front desk/doorperson
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
May 2017
The only downside was the poor wifi, which if you are going to stay for a month like I did, starts to become a problem. The mattress was very soft so you should be aware of that too. Not bad, just on the soft side.
Chicago Property Concierge User Profile
Response from Chicago Property Concierge:
50 Mbps private internet with a private wifi router was provided to you only for your apartment. This is an extremely fast speed and the wifi service has a guaranteed uptime of 99.999%. If you experienced an issue, you only needed to make a 30 second phone call to our 24-hour maintenance team to get the issue resolved. Likewise, we offer mattress toppers that will give you different feel to your mattress, as everyone has a different preference. We would have loved the opportunity to fix both issues for you, and wish that you had contacted us so your stay would have been perfect. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to have you as a guest again in the future.
May 2017

Jeff User Profile
September 2016
Photos and listing description were exactly as expected. Great building, unit and location.

LeeRyan User Profile
July 2016
It was relaxing and peaceful

James User Profile
June 2016
I was very satisfied with my Airbnb host, Property Concierge, and my experience at their West Washington location in the Loop. The host's motto is "Modern. Clean. All-Inclusive." And the apartment and its amenities lived up to those standards, not only with the large appliances…

Pablo User Profile
October 2016
very good apartment, better than the photos, the common spaces of the building are gorgeous. the location is very good close to the millennium park, the stores in State st., walking distance to the Magnificent Mile, etc.

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Chicago Property Concierge

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Chicago Property Concierge User Profile
107 Reviews
Chicago Property Concierge is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
The Chicago Property Concierge is a furnished housing provider, specializing in modern, all-inclusive housing solutions in downtown Chicago. Our minimum stay is 31 nights, and we offer Studio, Jr. One Bedroom, One Bedroom and Two Bedroom Apartments in Downtown Chicago. We pride…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings