Skip to content
Independent flat 5 mins from Fair
Hosted by Ilaria
Ilaria User Profile
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Spacious and bright open space of 70 sqm with private entrance, one double room, living room with double sofa bed + kitchen with dishes and cookware, private bathroom with large shower. Garden with table and chairs (during the summer you can also use the pool!). Located in a villa with garden in quiet area, 30 meters from the Red Subway: 1 stop from the new exhibition center (2 mins!!!), 5 minutes from San Siro (stadium and old Fair Centre) and 12 minutes from Duomo - downtown Milano (direct connection: red subway will take you directly to your destination!). Perfect for 2 or 4 people and families. Convenient for those arriving by car because the highways are located 1 km from the house. Milan Malpensa Airport takes about 30 min. The nightlife in Milan - Corso Sempione is easily accessible by metro or bus, as well as the famous shopping area of Corso Como and the fashion district. In the immediate vicinity of the apartment you will find parks, a water park, shops, supermarkets and restaurants. If you want to save a little 'you can cook in your equipped kitchen! The house: a large open spaces created in our tavern. one bedroom with double bed, toliet, living room with kitchen and a sofa bed (double). Ideal for those visiting Milano on holiday or for work and do not want to spend too much: the palce is simple, no frills, but clean and comfortable. We are a young couple and we will be happy to welcome you at any time while giving you some great tips for visiting our beautiful Milan and its surroundings (Lake of Como, Liguria, etc.). If you want, with a small extra amount I could also cook for you. Contact me for info and pictures! English & Spanish spoken. P.S. The map you can see here is not exact. Subway station is REALLY at 30 mts from our house!
The apartment is located in a tavern. It means that during summer months it is fresh with no need of air conditioning. During winter months there is heating and an extra electric heater, so it is good to stay in if you do not suffer cold too much. Consider that a tavern cannot be as warm as a mansard!

Pets allowed
Indoor fireplace
Family/kid friendly
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

44 Reviews

Check In
Gary User Profile
September 2015
Ilaria was terrific, helped me out, pointed me to a couple of good restaurants and was very available, especially one night when I locked myself out! Very gracious. The flat is right around the corner from the Pero Metro stop, so convenient. Nice quiet neighborhood, very close to…

Ignacio User Profile
April 2017
Location is perfect and Llaria is an excellent host !!

Anna User Profile
September 2016
I came to visit the fair, which is very convenient to get to which was the main point of my stay. The place is clean and tidy but very basic and dated but I guess that is ok for the price and the area. There is not much daylight in the flat and otherwise not much to do even in t…

Trendstop User Profile
February 2016
Thank you Ilaria for another great stay in my 'home from home!' Ilaria is a brilliant host and it's the perfect place to stay when I'm on my travels! Thanks again and see you soon.

André User Profile
February 2016
Thanks for everything!

Rongxi User Profile
October 2015
Nice and comfort flat! Only one stop to the Expo, perfect location for exhibitors and visitors. Ilaria is warm and nice to give necessary support. Shops, restaurants are about 5 minutes walk. Quiet. A nice stay!

Cynthia User Profile
June 2015
Thanks to Ilaria for various advice, assistance and arrangements throughout my plans for and stay in Pero, Italy. the warm pick-up welcome, convenient location and quiet setting of the apartment make our trip to and from Expo simple and easy. The apartment is homely and fully f…

Pero, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Ilaria User Profile
Ciao! Mi chiamo Ilaria, ho 35 anni e vivo con il mio compagno Rosario, 43 anni, in una graziosa villetta vicino a Milano, Italia. Io e Rosario abbiamo deciso di affittare una parte della nostra casa perchè ci piace conoscere gente nuova, viaggiatrice come noi. Entrambi infatti …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings