Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

$1000
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Matthew (..& My Dad Bob)'s place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Comfy Lounge Chair


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $25 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $250 /week
Monthly Price: $1000 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

Murphy Bed

15 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From London, United Kingdom · November 2014

From Los Altos, CA · August 2013

From Arlington, VA · July 2013

From Paris, France · July 2013

From Nashville, TN · July 2013

From Long Beach, CA · July 2013

From Healdsburg, CA · June 2013
Matthew (..& My Dad Bob)
Response from Matthew (..& My Dad Bob):

Thanks for the visit and the kind words. I'm glad you had a good time and I will stop by on my next visit north. My best, Bob.

June 2013

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Matthew (..& My Dad Bob)

Matthew (..& My Dad Bob)
London, United Kingdom
Member since May 2011

Trust
  • Matthew (..& My Dad Bob)
  • Oxbow Public Market

    Great place for lunch, coffee, shopping and a glass of wine.
    1st Street Napa CA 94559
  • Zuzu

    Absolutely love this restaurant! Great spanish tapas/californian fusion cuisine. Decently priced, great food, fun atmosphere.
    Main Street Napa CA 94559

Similar Listings