Skip to content
Common terrace with sea viewCommon terrace with sea view
Entire place

Apartments Matea - Studio Apartment with Sea View

Apartmani Štikovica

Apartments Matea - Studio Apartment with Sea View

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath

Apartments Matea are situated in Stikovica, a small place in Zaton Bay. Offering bautiful sea view, Apartments Matea will provide you a perfect holiday - not too far away from Dubrovnik center but enough far from the crowds.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM


19 Reviews

Alan User Profile
September 2017
The owner and his son were great. Had trouble finding the place as gps could not locate it. I called and the owner came in less than 10 min and I followed to house. The son dropped us off to walk around the castle and picked us up when we called. Very nice people. We drove from S…
Katie User Profile
June 2017
This lovely spot is just like in the photos. The apartment itself is small and simple, but it was perfectly comfortable and the two windows had a nice view. The real gem is the beautiful terrace, which is just above the apartment up a short flight of stone steps. The location is …
Josh User Profile
July 2017
Our experience here wasn't the worst, however a few things weren't as I'd expect based on other Airbnb experiences. Firstly, Apple maps does not know how to reach the village in which the apartment is situated. We tried to contact the host, but this is done through an agency, w…
Dante User Profile
June 2017
clean apartment with beautiful views.
Laura User Profile
May 2017
The sea view is blocked by a noisy building site. The house is managed by a company that are rude and seem unwilling to help which is a shame as the host was lovely just didn't speak a lot of English. The flat was cold and the heating didn't seem to work and there wasn't enough c…
Apartmani Štikovica User Profile
Response from Apartmani Štikovica:
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you had some issues with the accommodation. We apologise again for the situation. Now the construction site is gone and there is again a beautiful sea view. We are sorry we could not influence on our neighbours works and did our best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. But we hope that in the end you had a lovely stay. Kind regards
May 2017
Diego User Profile
August 2016
Nice studio near to Dubrovnik. There are some great restaurants (5 minutes walking) and a little beach. The apartment was clean, equipped with a TV and a little kitchen. The view is amazing! Our host was kind. He was flexible with our arrival time. I would absolutely recommend s…
Erin User Profile
August 2016
Amazing place!!! We had the pleasure of staying here for a week and couldn't of been more pleased with it. Even though it is a small studio it seemed to have everything we needed. Kitchen was small- 2 burners, mini fridge, sink but we made it work. The owners brought us cooking u…

Hosted by Apartmani Štikovica

Joined in April 2013
Apartmani Štikovica User Profile
92 Reviews
Welcome! :) I am working in one of the leading agencies for private accommodations in Croatia. As tourism prospered in Dubrovnik the demand for private accommodation increased also. This local agency from Dubrovnik acts as a connection point, by both maximizing the potenti…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings