Skip to content
Walk to beach in 5 minutes or less! No need to cross a boardwalk or a major road.Large swimming pool and Jacuzzi hot tub
Condo in Beachfront Complex A/C
Condo in Beachfront Complex A/C
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our condo is located in Maui Sunset beachfront complex, and comes with lots of kitchen and beach essentials. Bring your sandals & enjoy. AC. W/D. Parking. Wifi. Centrally located for exploring W & S Maui, or stay in and take it easy by the beach/pool

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox and doorman
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
M User Profile
November 2017
Good place to stay. Location close to great restaurants and beaches. Comfortable condo. Fully stocked with everything you need. The only thing I would have wanted was to be closer to front of condo complex to get a more beachy feel. Otherwise it was great.

Tim User Profile
November 2017
Beautiful resort with all the necessary amenities. The pool was incredibly clean, the beach and lawns well kept. The apartment is on the 4th floor with a nice view from the deck. Every thing we needed was in the apartment and have no complaints. Stream was very responsive and …

Melissa User Profile
November 2017
As mentioned by other guests, the pictures are very accurate as to what you get. The condo complex is very laid back and quiet. There is a public beach which is accessible from the property without having to cross a road, which was important to us traveling with a 4 year old. We…

Brent User Profile
September 2017
Skip this place. Dirty, outlets sparked, super uncomfortable furniture, crammed full of stuff so there is little room to put away clothes, shoes and food. Beach is nothing great given what's around Kihei. Pool has no shade. There is no outdoor spigot to rinse off from beach or sn…
Stream User Profile
Response from Stream:
I am extremely surprised and disappointed to read this review, as the guests NEVER ONCE messaged me during their stay about any of the issue mentioned. Please see our other 25+ very positive reviews. I think these guests were disappointed because I was not there to meet them in person, but we clearly indicated in our listing that we are out of town owners. We use the condo ourselves sometimes, and when we don’t use it, we share it on AirBNB. In fact, most of our guests are independent travelers and LOVE the PRIVACY of having the condo all to themselves. To address other comments: (1) overpriced - we provide excellent value at 50% cost of hotels in Maui, and have significantly more amenities than other comparably priced condos (2) uncomfortable furniture - our King bed is brand new from early 2017! And it’s sourced from a local store that provides beds to top hotels in Maui (3) crammed full of stuff - Yes, we stock beach supplies and most guests actually like this (4) no outdoor spigot - this is our home, not a hotel. Plus we have two showers and it’s a few minutes walk from beach to our condo (5) A/C - we replaced it mid 2016 so its’ less than 2 years old. It’s same noise level as most standard window A/C. (6) Rental agency - yes I have an on island property manager to make sure the guests are taken care of as needed. They usually respond with 24 hours, often quicker (7) security - the apartment complex has on site security, including night security. Overall, I understand that it’s not possible to please everyone, but I wished the guests had let me know how they felt during their stay so I had a chance to address their concerns immediately. I really want my guests to have a great time and make our place their own (and tons of them do!). To future guests - I hope my response addressed the issues mentioned in this review. Please feel free to message me if you have additional questions. Mahalo.
September 2017

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Streams condo has everything you need for a great vacation. You can watch the sunset from the balcony. Has all you need for the beach plus A/C at the end of a warm day. Close to shopping and restaurant just a couple of block down S. Kihei. Best value of the week of wonders was th…

Jeff User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location and the condo is exactly as advertised. The available swimming fins and beach chairs were an unexpected bonus. We would recommend this location to anyone looking for an excellent value and all of the comforts of home. We would definitely consider staying here a…

Kendall User Profile
July 2017
Was super accurate based on pictures and description! We could not have asked for anything more! We had an amazing time!

California, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Stream User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings