User Profile Image

Fully Furnished, Cozy Flat - centre

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Andrea's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Andrea's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Andrea's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host


Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Extra people: $58 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit: $150
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

4 nights minimum stay

Dining Space

32 Reviews

Check In
August 2015

August 2015

August 2015
Response from Andrea:

Dear Clothilde, thank you very much for the excellent review. You were also a great guest and you are welcome to come back anytime.
Just to let you know and to avoid any confusion, the flat can in fact accommodate 4 people as for the photos shown in the description.
As you were only 3, we prepared the bedding for 3 people only.
Kind regards

August 2015

July 2015

July 2015
Response from Andrea:

Dear Jonas, thanks a lot for the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the flat. You were an excellent guest and you are welcome to come back any time. All the best, Andrea.

July 2015

July 2015
Response from Andrea:

Dear Ceres, thank you for the very nice review and for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you both at our place. We are sorry to learn that you were hot at night, however if you told us during your stay we could have helped you. Sometimes it is just a case of air-con settings. Moreover, there is a fan that can redirect the air-conditioner flow, should that be needed.
Thanks again

July 2015

June 2015

About the Host, Andrea

Gallipoli, Italy
Member since February 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours


Explore other options in and around Gallipoli

More places to stay in Gallipoli: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums
People also stay in: Lecce · Ostuni · Ostuni · Monopoli · Corfu