User Profile Image

Fully Furnished, Cozy Flat - centre

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds

Request to Book

$89
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Andrea's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Andrea's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Andrea's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Bedroom

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $58 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit: $150
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

Dining Space

32 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
August 2015

August 2015

August 2015
Andrea
Response from Andrea:

Dear Clothilde, thank you very much for the excellent review. You were also a great guest and you are welcome to come back anytime.
Just to let you know and to avoid any confusion, the flat can in fact accommodate 4 people as for the photos shown in the description.
As you were only 3, we prepared the bedding for 3 people only.
Kind regards
Andrea

August 2015

July 2015

July 2015
Andrea
Response from Andrea:

Dear Jonas, thanks a lot for the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the flat. You were an excellent guest and you are welcome to come back any time. All the best, Andrea.

July 2015

July 2015
Andrea
Response from Andrea:

Dear Ceres, thank you for the very nice review and for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you both at our place. We are sorry to learn that you were hot at night, however if you told us during your stay we could have helped you. Sometimes it is just a case of air-con settings. Moreover, there is a fan that can redirect the air-conditioner flow, should that be needed.
Thanks again
Andrea

July 2015

June 2015

About the Host, Andrea

Andrea
Gallipoli, Italy
Member since February 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Explore other options in and around Gallipoli

More places to stay in Gallipoli: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums
People also stay in: Lecce · Ostuni · Ostuni · Monopoli · Corfu