Skip to content

Clean and quite room with a garden

Konstantin User Profile
Konstantin

Clean and quite room with a garden

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Konstantin 5-star in communication.

We are happy to present a clean and quite double room in safe residential neighbourhood with private access to the garden. It is 15 min walk to Brixton with its famous "village" and only 5 min walk to Herne Hill train station.
You will be sharing bathroom with us.
We also have a lovely pup Sheldon (American Eskimo) who is very friendly and playful. Although, he doesn’t go to guests area

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Availability

Reviews

145 reviews
Cleanliness
4.8
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
4.8
Quick responses
31
Sparkling clean
30
Stylish space
20
Katia User Profile
Katia
November 2019
Clean and comfortable room with a great value for the price!
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
October 2019
The room was great, exactly as advertised. Close to bus stops that take you right to Brixton Station, which has subways that will take you just about anywhere in London. Sheldon, their dog, was adorable and made coming back to the place great. Konstantin was very nice, and…
Keegan User Profile
Keegan
July 2019
Was a cute place. The garden area was nice, as well as the bedroom. Gotta mop the floor after using the shower, and the dog will be there to welcome you home. Need to ask host for more towels.
Karen User Profile
Karen
July 2019
Location is great & Konstantin was a friendly host who provided us with some good local tips. The bed tilted a little, but overall it was okay.
Jade User Profile
Jade
July 2019
Konstantin’s place was great! It was super easy to get around and he was very nice. He let us drop off our stuff early as well as leave it there late. The place was super clean and they had a cute dog as well! I would book again if I were ever in London!
Ciara User Profile
Ciara
May 2019
Konstantin’s place is a great place to explore London from. It very is easily accessible by public transit. His dog Sheldon is also adorable.
Xandi User Profile
Xandi
December 2018
Enjoyed our stay! We never met Konstantin, but had a very easy check-in and the room was simple and beautiful. An easy bus or Uber from central London.

Hosted by Konstantin

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Konstantin User Profile
188 Reviews
Verified
When it comes to travel, I am torn apart. My head pulls me to Asia but my heart to Latin America. So I decided to settle in the middle, in the UK. The things I can not live without - apples, my family and a motorbike :)
Interaction with guests
We are a busy couple and spend most of our time working or at the gym, travelling over weekends or simply watching movies. We are happy to have a cup of coffee now and then, have good discussion or simply have a laugh with our guests but fully respect their privacy.
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No parties or events

Cancellations