habitación principal con balcón. habitación principal con balcón.


Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is an excellent apartment only 400 meters from Gran Vía, you can walk to all the tourist attractions of the city, Plaza Mayor, Plaza del Sol, Museums, Monuments, shops and historic center of Madrid. The decoration of the apartment is modern with classic touches, and is located in the most central part of Madrid.

The space

The apartment consists of a bedroom with a double bed, a living room with sofa bed for two people, air conditioning, heating, modern bathroom with towels and toiletries, fridge, toaster, microwave, crockery and utensils. Table and kitchen, kitchen, kettle, coffee maker and sandwich maker.

It is an excellent apartment only 400 meters from Gran Vía, you can walk to all the tourist attractions of the city, Plaza Mayor, Plaza del Sol, Museums, Monuments, shops and historic center of Madrid. The decoration of the apartment is modern with classic touches, and is located in the most central part of Madrid.

Guest access

The apartment has:

- Free WIFI
- TV
- Kitchen fully equiped
- Washing machine
- Hairdryer
- Griddle
- Welcome wine
- Fire extinguisher

Interaction with guests

Available 24 hours.

For arrivals after 01: 30hrs, there is a surcharge of 20 euros for the check-in that must be paid in cash.

Other things to note

Excellent location, comfortable facilities, easy access to public transport, restaurants, shops and diverse Madrid.

License or registration number

VT-2153
Learn about this field

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 36
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: 95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Se ruega un uso responsable de las instalaciones a si como del inmueble y de las zonas comunes, y el respeto por el descanso de los demás vecinos.

Prohibido tirar papeles en el wáter, usar papeleras.

Prohibido dejar las llaves puestas en la cerradura de la puerta, el check-out es a las 11:00, cuando salgan del apartamento dejar las llaves encima de la mesa y cerrar la puerta, si necesitas guardar las maletas, avisarme por teléfono o mensaje. Gracias.

el check-in a partir de la 01:30 am se le cobrará una tasa de nocturnidad de 20 euros que se pagará al llegar al apartamento.


Responsible use of the facilities are requested as to whether the property and common areas, and respect for the rest of the other neighbors.

Do not throw papers in the toilet, use trash can.

Forbidden to leave the keys in the door lock, check-out is at 11:00, leaving the apartment when leaving the keys on the table and close the door if you need to store bags, warn me by phone or post , Thank you.

Check-in from 01:30 am will be charged a nightly fee of 20 euros to be paid upon arrival at the apartment.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

239 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jiao User Profile
July 2017
nice apartment!!perfect location and Melvin is quite helpful and patient.
Melvin User Profile
Response from Melvin:
Thanks for the comment. You were a fantastic guest.
July 2017

Jordan User Profile
July 2017
The location was amazing, very central to everything. Overall the place was very clean and looked like the photos, however, the bathroom did not work properly (shower/toilet). The wifi barely worked, and the locks are super old so it was very hard to get in the front door of the building. Melvin himself was great- very reliable and friendly and super quick to respond to messages. Was comfortable for a one night stay, but longer would not have suited our needs/comfort level.
Melvin User Profile
Response from Melvin:
Thanks for the comment. You were a fantastic guest. I hope you enjoyed the stay, come back whenever you want. I regret the difficulty of the portal, but these are old portals because of the location within the historic center of Madrid so it is part of the charm.
July 2017

Megan User Profile
July 2017
Melvin's apartment is right off Gran Via and near the Chueca neighborhood for good shopping and restaurants. The shower wasn't fully working and couldn't drain efficiently.
Melvin User Profile
Response from Melvin:
Thanks for the comment, I hope you enjoyed the stay. The drain it's fixed up, so come back whenever you want.
July 2017

Sandra User Profile
June 2017
Pros- Location, staff was nice Cons- Broken AC, floors not clean, toilet/ shower not very user friendly (cannot flush any paper)
Melvin User Profile
Response from Melvin:
Thanks for the comment, I hope you enjoyed the stay, Sorry for the toilet but en the historic center of Madrid the drains are very old, and we are bound to preserve its historical value. Nevertheless come back whenever you want.
June 2017

Alex User Profile
June 2017
If you are OK with your excrements floating in the toilet then this is a place for you.
Melvin User Profile
Response from Melvin:
Sorry, but I try to fix everything and it wasn't my intention, I send then my technician.
June 2017

Muftah User Profile
June 2017
Melvin was 45 minutes late to host my wife and I. The locking mechanism on the front door to the entire apartment does not function properly. The entire apartment smells like smoke. The neighborhood is extremely noisy and you will not be able to sleep. No amenities. Wifi works sometimes. Pictures are not up to date (shower door is broken, and curtain is used instead).
Melvin User Profile
Response from Melvin:
Thank you for your comment Muftah, we have already changed the lock, solved the shower and the wifi for our future guests, I hope you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure to receive you in the apartment, come back whenever you want.
June 2017

Chelsea User Profile
June 2017
Great area to walk and explore or reach public transit easily. Nice shops and restaurants in close proximity. The host was super-helpful and prompt to meet us upon our arrival in Madrid. Thoroughly enjoyed our short family vacation in this home!
Melvin User Profile
Response from Melvin:
Thanks for the comment, I hope you enjoyed the stay, come back whenever you want.
June 2017

This host has 4358 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2013
Melvin User Profile

HOLA, MI NOMBRE ES MELVIN, DESDE HACE 16 AÑOS TRABAJO COMO EMPRESARIO EN ESTA BONITA CIUDAD DE LA CUAL ME DECLARO ENAMORADO Y POR ESTO QUISIERA DAR A CONOCER LA CULTURA DE ESTE PAIS Y DE EUROPA DANDOLE LA OPORTUNIDAD A OTRAS PERSONAS DE ALOJARSE EN ALGUNO DE LOS APARTAMENTOS QUE GESTIONO, PORQUE TAMBIEN ME ENCANTA VIAJAR Y CONOCER DIFERENTES TIPOS DE CULTURA. UNO DE MIS OBJETIVOS ES CONOCER LA MAYOR CANTIDAD DE PAISES QUE PUEDA PERO LA COMIDA QUE MAS ME GUSTA ES LA ESPAÑOLA, PERO DICEN QUE EN LA VARIEDAD ESTÁ EL GUSTO, POR TANTO ME ENCANTA DEGUSTAR TODO TIPO DE COMIDA.

SOY MUY SEGUIDOR DE TODO LO QUE TENGA QUE VER CON EL DEPORTE, TAMBIEN DISFRUTO VIENDO PELICULAS SOBRE TODO LAS COMEDIAS, PUES ME ENCANTA REIR.

NO ME GUSTA PREOCUPARME TANTO POR EL FUTURO, SOLO INTENTO VIVIR LA VIDA PASARLO BIEN Y SER FELIZ CADA DIA.
SOLO LES DESEO BUENA SUERTE Y QUE DISFRUTEN DE UN LINDO VIAJE A MADRID Y AL RESTO DEL MUNDO.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings