Skip to content
Living room (two sofas - one of them a sofabed), TV, hifi, and lots of toys!Living room
Family garden flat - Angel
Hosted by Luigi
Luigi User Profile
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our lovely family home - we rent it out while we are on holiday. Great location, perfect house if you are travelling with children (or not!). Update May 17: we are in the process of building a garden studio in our garden which will be finished by June...but that means the bottom end of the garden will look quite different! We will update the photos as soon as the room is finished.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
August 2017
Lovely home, centrally located, super organized host. Easy access to almost anywhere in London. Fit our family of four perfectly.

Melora User Profile
July 2013
Wonderful flat, especially for people with young kids. Great location close to Regent's Canal and the heart of Islington, with a lovely kitchen, dining room, and fun garden, and fully kitted out with all you might need for little ones. The place was clean and tidy for us, with a …

Olivia User Profile
June 2016
My parents, my sister and her two month old came to visit me from Canada so I had booked this place for them for five days and they have had no complaints. I also live in Angel so I know it is a beautiful and safe area to be in. The house was warm and welcoming. Although Luigi wa…

Adrien User Profile
August 2015
Luigi's flat is nice. It's well located to visit London. The flat is well equipped.

Hannah User Profile
August 2015
Great flat in a fabulous location. It was so perfect for our family, having the use of the children's beds and toys made our London trip so much easier. The flat is beautiful and Luigi's communication made everything very easy.

Vangelica User Profile
August 2014
Luigi and Jane were amazing hosts - super attentive, very hospitable and made me and my family feel comfortable every step of the way. The house was absolutely wonderful, child friendly for my two nieces and all the facilities were great and in working order. Loved the coffee m…

Mieghan User Profile
June 2014
Luigi was a great host and went out of his way to make our stay pleasant and easy. He was quick to respond to any questions and had good suggestions for where to eat close by. The house was super clean and exactly what we expected. It was a wonderful place for kids. Highly re…

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Luigi User Profile
We a are an Anglo-Italian couple with three children and would love to have other people use our lovely house while we are away!
Languages: Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings