Very cosy room in SOMA

Apartment - Private room · Langton Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States
Alexandre
Your host, Alexandre
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Good size and sunny room with all the furniture you need in spacious flat. Equipped with a real queen bed. The appartment is cosy, clean and quiet. In the heart of SOMA where startups grow and innovation thrive! Restaurants, shop, bars, etc. at walking distance.
We are conveniently located by Muni and Bart - There are about 10 different bus lines within a 5 minute walk radius. Great to be near financial center if you're working, or any other neighborhood if you want to discover SF (Mission, Castro, Lower Haight, Haight Hasbury, North Beach, Chinatown, etc.).
You will be staying with 3 other young professsionals that enjoy the city and like to spend time together but also live autonomously. Hope to see you soon!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Extra people: $5 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $600 /week
Monthly Price: $1900 /month
Cleaning Fee: $40
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • My husband, Thomas, stayed at Alexandre's place and everything went well. The room is nice and the apartment well situated and the communication was perfect. Many thanks

    June 2014
  • Alexandre was away the week of our stay at his place, but his roommates Andy and Vincent were great people, very helpful and welcoming.
    The apartment is big, the room is cosy and clean, and they have a cute little terrace with plants. The place is well located, near to muni and bart station, grocery store, restaurant, laundry place at the corner. Despite a little misadventure with the shower (which i hope is working well now haha!) We would like to stay there again!

    June 2014
  • Enjoyed my stay at Alexandre's place. Everything went smoothly. Good location in the city, and relatively quiet as well. Would stay again.

    June 2014
  • Good place, nice location. Alex's housemates are all super friendly. I'd definitely do it next time and stay there again.

    Thanks Alex!!

    May 2014
  • The first few days Alex was away but his friendly housemate, Andy, was there to offer help and company with whatever I need. I finally met Alex and his friends on the last few days of my stay and kinda regret that I didnt go partying with them they seem fun and welcoming. I'd definetily do it next time and stay there again cause you get the privacy you need. it's a convenient location and If you're looking for an interior that's very San Francisco, this is one of them. The feel of the room is warm and feels like home. It's clean and cozy, towel and bath gels/shampoo were provided. A bus ride to Fisherman's wharf, Pier 39, Sausalito and Castro. It was my first Airbnb Experience and this is a good one, til next time Alex !

    April 2014
  • The location of the apartment is very convenient. If you want to spend much time in downtown of SF and not to pay much money - Alex's apartment is right for you. It takes 10 minutes to get to Moscone center on medium-high heels and about 5 minutes if you walk in sneakers :))) there are a lot of small wine-bars with very delicate atmosphere just in 2 minutes walk from the house on Folsom street. The room itself worthies the price:) Recommended for students and people traveling on budget

    December 2013
  • Staying at Alexandre's place was a great experience, room is clean and big. I would stay there next year again if i could.

    November 2013
  • Staying at Alexandre's place was a great experience. The location is fantastic, the room is big, and his flatmates are amazing.
    If I get the opportunity I would stay there again.

    October 2013
  • Had a great stay at Alexandre's place - it was perfect for a conference we were attending in the city. Room was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend staying here. Alexandre also communicated very well in advance of the stay.

    June 2013
Per Month
From
$90
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 84 times
About
I am a 24 years old male professional, mature, clean and friendly. I’m european (born in France and lived in France/Italy/Spain/UK) and just got in the US. I am open minded and adaptable so I'm sure to blend in SF (or any) culture. Hope to meet nice people with common interest with whom I can share some free time. I like sport (basketball, football, biking, martial arts, and others), music, food/cooking, photography and travelling, camping. Occasionally going out and parties are welcome, however I respect each other's interests and privacy so i don't bring the party home. Always up for doing things. Hope to discover SF and California while being here!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 days ago
Similar Listings