Bedroom Photo 1Eat-in Kitchen
Cute older 1br LittleItaly - longer term 20-60days
Cute older 1br LittleItaly - longer term 20-60days

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cute, lived-in arty apartment near JeanTalon Metro & the 55/365 all night bus. Close to the JeanTalon Market & great italian coffee. 1 bdr (dbl bed) & single floor mattress if requested (need sleeping bags 4ppl max- towels/linens provided for 2). Looking for longer term renter between Jan 15-March 15 2017 - price is negotiable I will send you a special offer min 20 days.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $6
Security Deposit $126
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Welcome! 1 bedroom apartment. There is a bed and towels for up to 2 people, we can accommodate 4 if you want to use the floor mat and bring your own sleeping bags/mats. No smoking inside. You may of course use the kitchen and living room as you please, there is also space in the fridge and cubboards - help yourself to any food items but please do not drink the booze! Any dishes used must be cleaned and washed. There is also a washer and dryer for your use and 2 balconies. There are 2 private storage rooms please do not go inside them. Again the landlord lives downstairs so you must be kinda quiet after 11pm and simply say you are our friends/guests. No laundry/showers after 9PM.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Vincent User Profile
March 2017
Great neighbourhood! Perfect location.

Zenia User Profile
August 2015
Great location. Melanie was easy to contact and responded quickly. Apartment was nice, old but had lots of charm. We had a great stay.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2009
Melanie User Profile

likes music, good food and one speed bikes

The neighborhood

Similar listings