Clean& cosy double room,near Addenbrookes hospital

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Semiha

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bath
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Semiha is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Spacious double room with a single bed, includes a microwave, a mini fridge and a kettle as well as complimentary water, tea and coffee. Towels are also provided. Located close to Addenbrookes hospital, buses to the city centre only a 5 minute walk. Property is on a main road so there will be traffic noise. We live at the property and have grandchildren visit, so please expect some every day house noise.

Guest access
Guest will have access to their own room with key to lock the room provided. You will also have access to a shower room shared with another person or two max.

Please keep in mind - guests do not have access to the kitchen, however we provide a microwave, a kettle and a mini fridge in the room.

Laundry per wash is £4 using our products +£2 for drying in the wet/winter months.

Free wifi included

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free street parking
Paid washer – In building
Paid dryer – In building
Hair dryer
Microwave
Long term stays allowed
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.85 out of 5 stars from 198 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Cambridge Leisure Park is within walking distance or only 2 bus stops away, where you can enjoy food in various restaurants, go to the cinema, have a night out bowling or simply enjoy a drink or coffee with some friends. You are able to join the gym which is also located there at a very affordable price.
A local minimart (co-op) is only down the road (5 minute walk away) .
Other Cafes/restaurants/take aways/pubs are only about a 7/10 minute walk from where you will stay.

Hosted by Semiha

  1. Joined in January 2016
  • 557 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Loving mother and wife, have had many years experience hosting students from all over the world. I love to keep my home clean, in good order and my guests happy with their stay. I live at the property with my family.

Semiha is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy