Eddy

Stunning 3bd Pool Villa near Disney

Entire home/apt
8 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
$138
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Stunning 3bd Pool Villa near Disney

The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $25
Weekly Price: $900 /week
Monthly Price: $3800 /month
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Stunning 3bd Pool Villa near Disney

27 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
December 2014
Eddy
Response from Eddy:

Thank you Juan. I hope to see you again in the near future. Take care :-)

December 2014

November 2014
Eddy
Response from Eddy:

I'm afraid this lady was very unreasonable and not flexible at all. After she booked my property she has mentioned that is bringing two dogs to the house which is not permitted in my policies. However I did allocate her in another house more suitable for Pets with the same features as the original home. Apparently she was OK with that until the last minute of arrival she started to complaint making me look like the bad host. Also she acted very rude by hanging up the phone when I was speaking with her and never replied again to my messages. She wanted to stay for free which is not acceptable. In my history records all my guest's are very happy when staying in my properties.

November 2014

October 2014

September 2014
Eddy
Response from Eddy:

Thank you Meleny. I hope to see you again in the near future. Take care...

September 2014

August 2014
Eddy
Response from Eddy:

I'm afraid Ryan was not a flexible guest at all. I tried my best to help him but he was looking for small excuses to get all his money back and obviously stay for free. The only true story was about the hot water due to a last minute problem but it was fixed by maintenance ontime. He was informed from the beginning that I had another available house with same features since I work with several properties in Disney area. All my previous guests are absolutely satisfied and very happy staying in all my properties. The other stories are just created from him in order to get 100% full refund and enjoy a free vacation! Not nice gesture ....

August 2014

July 2014
Eddy
Response from Eddy:

Thank you Joe. I hope to assist you again in the near future. Take care :-)

July 2014

June 2014
Eddy
Response from Eddy:

Thank you Peg. I hope to assist you again in the near future. Take care :-)

June 2014

This host has 55 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Eddy

Eddy
Orlando, Florida, United States
Member since December 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings