This is house with a great view!!
Free parking on premises
When I went to see the Villa it was nothing like the pictures he said give him two hours for it to be ready but there was no way that they can fix that place in 2 hours the pool was extremely dirty The home itself looked like it was under construction I do not recommend anyone st…
Response from Taino:
Hi Marcedes, We very sorry that our utmost effort could not accommodate you, at your demands. But I have to correct you on the refund. We we did try process your refund and we didn't collect the rent (which we were able to do). Thanks to Airbnb that helped process it, but that has nothing to do with our intention. I still hope you had a great vacation.
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Languages: English, Español, Nederlands