Two rooms in Rome

Apartment - Shared room · Via Diana, Rome, Lazio 00175, Italy

The Space

Comfortable 2-bedroom apartment (2 double beds, sleeps up to six people with a comfortable pull-out sofa in the living room, possibility of kiddie bed) in Rome south east side in a very trendy area. 5 minutes by bike to Cinecità, 20 minutes by bike to the centre. Supermarkets, restaurants and bars are only 50 yards away, as is public transport metro A porta Furba Quadraro which will take you to the city centre in 10 minutes if you do not feel like cycling ;-)
The neighborhood is child friendly, with a big park and playgarden nearby. It is a residential area, really close to everything, but far enough away to be very peaceful and relaxing. During the day it is nicely crowded whereas at night, you will not find yourself alone in the streets, but will not be bothered by noise from the bars which are far away enough to have a good sleep.
We love to give our guests all the information you need about the city, and have a lot of little restaurant and bars to recommend you. We live nearby and will be available throughout your stay for anything.
Wifi available
BEFORE BOOKING PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE

Room type: Shared room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 7
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Extra people: $14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $278 /week
Monthly Price: $555 /month
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Was a good place to stay.Very near to the center and at an affordable price.

    January 2014
  • Fabio was very accomodating during our stay; he was able to pick us up ad drop us off at the airport. The apartment was very clean upon arrival and kept clean throughout our stay. The apartment was also located minutes from the Porta Furba metro stop, which made getting around Rome quick and easy.

    December 2013
  • Fabio is a very friendly and welcoming host. The room was exactly as described, and he gave us good advice about Rome and the area. The flat is near the metro A and we were in the center of Rome in 20-25min. I recommend it!

    August 2013
  • The apartment is as described. Very well connected. It is close to the metro, so you can be in any part of the city under 20 min. Fabio was a helpful host, the apartment was clean. It is worth the price.

    July 2013
  • Me(Yun Chih=Ann) and Zoe have a nice stay in Roma.
    Fabio is a nice host. The room with balcony one is very bright to enjoy sunshine. It's also clean and big enough for 2 ppl stay comfortable. Facilities are ok but suggest ask details for use comfortably.

    June 2013
  • Fabio is very friendly and responsible man. The location of the house is good, you can even come by car. By metro you get easily to the centre. The flat looks better at the pictures,it would need to be renovated,but Fabio prepares for you always clean towels and you feel there comfortable. You might meet there another people sleeping in the next room and so you can make a new friends :)

    May 2013
  • Fabio was a brilliant host and really shows care and concern for his guests more than anyone would expect.
    Fabio made sure our travel plans went smoothly by giving us alternate accomodation in a lovely beach villa in Fregene for one of our nights stay, when the city Roma apartment was already booked. He gave us bikes to ride around for those days and it was a great addition to our expereince of Roma!
    He receives guests from all over the world and he shows genuine interest in meeting and hearing from new people. He kindly picked us up from the airport on arrival and brought us and other 2 guests to the house. When I left some belongings in the apartment by mistake he kindly offered to post them home for me. He is a great host who really looks out for the safety and well being of his guests, above and beyond the call of duty.

    May 2013
  • Fabio is a very welcome host. The place is simple and could use some attention in cleanliness but the rooms are spacy and the balcony is nice and the bed was comfortable.

    May 2013
Per Month
From
$43
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 101 times
Languages
English
School
Università La Sapienza Facoltà di Economia
About
nice and friendly old boy. mi occupo di aziende, tengo la contabilità. mi piace viaggiare, la mia città preferita è amsterdam. mi piace molto la cucina italiana.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings