House in a Farmstay on top of hills

House - Entire home/apt · Via Romana, Promano, Umbria 06012, Italy

Small independent “casale” in a traditional farmhouse family runed.
Wood ceiling and old style “cotto” tiles floor, old country furniture. 2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 bathroom with bathtub, living room, terrace, garden

The Space

In Umbria, in the center of Italy, ideally situtated to explore Umbria and his famous towns and village (Perugia Gubbio Assisi and Trasimeno Lake), Tuscany (Cortona, Arezzo, San Sepolcro)
and Le Marche (Urbino and Pesaro).

The house "Porcilaia" is a small independent "casale" with wood ceiling and old style “cotto” tiles floor, old country furniture, totally renewed from the old stable for pigs.
2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 bathroom with bathtub, living room ( sofa, tables and chairs, tv set, free internet wireless) with kitchen ( gas ring, fridge with freezer, electric oven ), mezzanine with 1 french bed. Large patio with table, chairs, hammock, sofa and private green, barbecue.

The house is part of an organic Farm with cultivated fields, donkeys, pigs, goatsand chicken always free to visit.

Guest of the "Porcilaia" can get breakfast and home made dinner at the main house, in the panoramic terrace in the summer.

Swimming pool, equipped pinewood, tennis table, hammock, volleyfield, in sharing with other guests of the agriturismo.
Bed linen, towels and final cleaning included)

In the area: horse riding near by (5km), thermal baths (15 km), golf (25 km)

Only 35 km from Perugia Airport, 220 from Rome, 110 from Rimini Airport, 170 from Pisa Airporto.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Extra people: $21 / night after 4 guests
Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Weekly Price: $997 /week
Monthly Price: $2280 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$142
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 3 times
About
Siamo una coppia di 40 e 44 anni con due figli di 11 e (website hidden) siamo trasferiti in campgana ed abbiamo inziato questa attività da più di dieci anni abbandonando le precedenti attività in città.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings