Skip to content
Entire house

Very spacious great value house

Very spacious great value house

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

A large property 10 mins drive from the beach. this property is ideal for a couple or small family. The property is furnished and comes with all the essentials to make your trip enjoyable including entertainment system, kitchen, washing facilities and air conditioned rooms. Local taxi and airport pickup/drop off available as well as car rental (cheaper than airport rentals).

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jörg User Profile
Jörg
January 2018
We stayed about one month with a 18 month old baby and recommend Rajis house! The photos and description is accurate. We just like to mention two facts that could be of interest to renters. First, is the DVD Player/Soundsystem didn't work. The house manager fixed it by bringing h…
Raji User Profile
Response from Raji:
Thank you very much for the feedback. We have now since installed a new sound system with phone connections, Blu-ray and DVD player with a selection of movies to watch. We have also installed an Xbox 360. As for the shower we will update the listing to indicate that one shower is solar and one is electric. Thank you for staying and it was a pleasure to host you :)
January 2018
Rohit User Profile
Rohit
July 2017
house is very big and average if you try to book any house ask before you book that house is clean and they have provided everything that you need and house is clean
Raji User Profile
Response from Raji:
Hi, thank you for your feedback. However I must point out that this is a large four bedroom house priced at £30 per night, far cheaper than most other properties of this size in the area. The house is cleaned after and prior to every new guest. Unfortunately, we do not provide thick duvets as this isn't common for the climate, but on request these were provided as a gesture of good will on day one. I apologise if this was not up to your standards however this property is priced accordingly and has been credited as exceedingly good value for money by other visitors. Thanks for visiting.
July 2017
Katie User Profile
Katie
December 2016
The house is perfect for a long or short getaway. You will need a car to get around though unless you enjoy very long and busy bus rides. Communication with the hosts was great. The neighbours too are all super friendly and helpful. Its a lively and safe neighbourhood. We enjoyed…
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
March 2018
Prés de la ville, supermarché, arret du bus , restaurant! Super emplacement! Grande maison tres espacieuse et bien équipé!
Ludovic User Profile
Ludovic
February 2017
c'est une maison très agréable, les voisins sont très gentil et attentionné.

Hosted by Raji

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Raji User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Raji’s place.
Raji
Hans helps host.
Hans

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings