PRETTY DOUBLE ROOM WITH BALCONY

Dorm - Private room · Málaga, Andalusia 29018, Spain

Beautifull double room , in Malaga east Pedregalejo . Double bed, in a very quiet area near beaches, restaurants, shops and bus stop to city center.We share the kitchen and the shower. Beautifull view from the balcony . welcome to malaga¡

The Space

Pretty double room in Málaga East near beaches, shops, bars, bus stop, supermarket and spanish shools. The room has a double bed size 150x200 and a big study table and look directly to Málaga bay. We will share bathroom and kitchen where you can cook and a washing machine to be used once a week for free.
I am a spanish teacher so if you are interested in learning spanish I can help you. The area is very peacefull with gardens and is near the beach and the mountain. I can be your guide for a small price and visit with you some towns and beaches near Málaga.
i am sure that you will enjoy here¡¡¡¡ Welcome to your home here.!!!!!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $284 /week
Monthly Price: $569 /month
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • It was really nice experience to stay in Valle's house. She was very kind and her house is perfect location to enjoy the beach of Malaga. Thanks for all.

    April 2014
  • Я провела незабываемое время у Valle! Она очень приятная и веселая хозяйка, поможет с любым вопросом. Если я вернусь в Малагу,то снова остановлюсь у нее. Квартира очень уютная и аутентичная, большой плюс комнаты в том,что есть большая терраса,откуда открывается вид на море,центральный порт и горы,каждый день невероятно красивый рассвет и закат. Спасибо ей за гостеприимство. Рекомендую!

    November 2013
  • Valle was such a great hostess. We loved staying in her apartment. It was convenient location to to the bus and the beach. We would definitely stay here again.

    October 2013
  • Valle is a very friendly lady who speaks English well and made our stay very enjoyable. The apartment, on the 6th floor, is very comfortable and Valle took great care to ensure we had all we needed - she even picked us up at the airport and took us back there at the end of our stay. She knows all about Malaga and was happy to share this with us.
    The apartment is about 10mins walk from the beach and to the bus stops that take you into the city centre. It's about a 15 min bus ride.
    Highly recommended.

    September 2013
    Valle
    Response from Valle:

    Thank you very much. I will be happy to have you home again.

  • Maria is very nice and warm person and it\s a pity we couldn't spend more time together during our short stay. Apartment is well located with beach, restaurants and shops within walking distance. Rooms are clean and big enough for 2. Kitchen is clean and spacious. We've used rented car and found parking in quiet side street without any problems. It's a great 'base' if you, like us, would like to explore other places, outside Malaga. With clear conscience I would recommend anyone to stay with Maria in her apartment

    September 2013
  • Valle is a nice woman, always ready to talk and give you some advice. regarding Malaga and the neiborhood. The flat itself is okey, with a nice kitchen and pretty big rooms - you don't need more! The bus stops, a supermarket and the beach are nearby.

    September 2013
  • Valle was so lovely and welcoming! Although we only stayed for two nights my partner and I felt comfortable and relaxed. The house is beautiful and it is in easy reach of malaga central by bus. Thanks for everything! Would stay again

    August 2013
  • I stayed 4 weeks at Maria's apartment: 1 week by myself and 3 with my boyfriend. One of my friend was renting the other room, so we felt a little like home! Maria is such easy going!
    Her place is very nice and in a quiet area. I was at school to learn spanish and the location was very convenient for me: 15 minutes walk from the school, the beach or the supermaket. The city center is not so far and very easy to reach by bus. The room has a balcony very useful to let the towels dry, smoke cigarettes or simply to enjoy the view!
    Maria is a very nice, friendly and funny woman. She left us alone and gave us lot of privacy. Her little "peritas" are very cute and rather calm.
    I would definitily recommend this place and Maria is a great host!

    August 2013
  • Even if we didn't share a lot of time with Maria, she seems to be a friendly and active women. She took the time to give all the infos I needed to easily find my way. Her appartement has a nice view of the city and the sea and even if it seems to be a bit far from the center, you can easily reach it by bus all day and night long.

    July 2013
  • It was a wonderful time for both of us, Valle is very friendly and communicative, she also helped us to find good places to visit and gave good tips about Malaga. Also the apartment lies in a very good area near everything. We enjoyed it so much and already miss Malaga and our new friends!

    Thank you,
    Fábio & Rebekka

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$50
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 46 times
Languages
English, Español
School
Leon XIII, Universidad de Málaga
About
Soy mujer de 56 años activa y viajeras. tengo dos perritas y un gato, me gusta mucho leer, la música y salir a tomar cervecitas. creo que soy alegre y suelo estar de buen humor. trabajo como profesora de español para extranjeros, asi que estoy acostumbrada a tratar con nuevas personas. Soy fumadora pero prefiero que se fume en la terraza de la casa por los olores. I am a 56 year old woman. I am very out- going and I love travelling. I have 2 litle dogs and a cat. I like reading, music and going out to have a beer. I think I am and easy going person. I work as a spanish teacher for foreigners, so I am used to meeting new people. I am smoker but I prefer to smoke outside on the balcony because of the smell.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings