Marta Inn b&b in the heart of Rome
Marta Inn b&b in the heart of Rome


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

tassa di soggiorno pari a 3,50€ a notte a persona a partire dai 10anni di età per tutti i non residenti a Roma non inclusa nel prezzo totale e da pagare all'arrivo.
city tax of 3,50€ per person/night to pay on arrival not included on total price.


Amenities

Description

The space

Marta Inn is situated on the first and third floor of a quite apartment building, the B&B is characterized by a warm and welcoming atmosphere furnished in a personalized manner which will make your stay more comfortable and relaxing.
Marta Inn is in the centre of Rome, near the Termini
railway station, between two old quarters Esquilino and Monti,
which are known for their ancient historical and artistic roots.
The B&B is near Santa Maria Maggiore basilica and is only a few minutes
by foot to the Colosseum, the Imperial Forum and the S. Pietro in Vincoli Church.
A line underground stop close by ( Vittorio Emanuele ) : 200 mt
At Da Marta Inn:
Free Wifi available in the all establishment
sky hd connection
6 bedrooms with ensuite bathroom, tv and fan
1 bedroom with private not ensuite bathroom, with tv and fan
All of them are available as double or triple.
-Upon request, breakfast can be served in the bedroom.
-Free stay for children under 2 years old.
-Baby cradle available for children up to 2 years old.
-Small pets allowed , however must be indicated at the time of the room reservation.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 11AM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

tassa di soggiorno pari a 3,50€ a notte a persona a partire dai 10anni di età per tutti i non residenti a Roma non inclusa nel prezzo totale e da pagare all'arrivo.
City tax is 3,50€ per night per person not included in the total price and to be paid at arrival.
please remember to communicate us your arrival time in rome in order to arrange your checking our b&b


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

96 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
April 2017
The place is in a great location from the train station. The address entrance is NOT on maps. So You need to follow his directions. It's OK for young couples. The neighborhood is kind dicey on the alley so to speak and the beds and pillows are kinda hard. But it's a great value.

Gonzalo User Profile
October 2016
All our experience in Marta Inn was perfect. The room was very good and the bathroom was very good and clean. We had a little contact with our host during our arrival. He gave us all the information that we needed.

Edward User Profile
July 2016
Close to the train, airconditioned and comfortable.

Karim User Profile
July 2016
Excellent room, more like a hotel.

Richa User Profile
June 2016
Please update the city tax info on the Airbnb page.

Tony User Profile
April 2016
Together with my girlfriend, we went to Rome for a long weekend in this airbnb room. The service was really friendly and we had a very warm welcome, into a really nice room! It had enough space, and was very clean. The breakfast had a lot of different options, like: egs, toast, yoghurt etc. The location was really good, 5 min walk from the station and 1 min walk from the subway and you can walk to the city center like colleseum and others. Overall; really nice!

Jessica User Profile
April 2016
Wonderfully modern space in perfectly convienent location in Rome. Cafe and Croissant included at a Bar Patisserie one black away. Quiet, clean, plenty of hot water, and charming tucked away apartment.

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in April 2011
Corrado User Profile

i like MUSIC, sport, chess, italian food.
I play piano and sax, i play classic and jazz music

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.