Skip to content
Large porch with rockers, table and chairs, views.Now with a tin roof.
Save this listing.
Entire cabin

Rosewood Log Cabin

Gary And Connie User Profile
Gary And Connie

Rosewood Log Cabin

Entire cabin
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

We have two log cabins of the same basic style and layout. Large Jacuzzi tub, full kitchen, wood fireplace, cable TV with DVD. All towels and linens are included in this clean, comfortable and well maintained cabin. The double bed is a comfy futon in the living room. The queen bed is up a flight of steps in the loft. The loft overlooks the living room.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Pets are allowed
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 11AM

Availability

86 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emanuel User Profile
Emanuel
November 2018
Well maintained rustic cabin .we would definitely use again
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
November 2018
Great place!
Holly User Profile
Holly
October 2018
This is a nice little cabin with many amenities. It is easy to find if you use the provided directions...GPS didn’t work well in this location. Be aware that the inside stairs are steep. Host had fireplace ready and waiting to light if we had wished! (Nice touch). It is an easy d…
Christie User Profile
Christie
October 2018
Very nice cozy place to stay. Enjoyed ourselves very much
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
October 2018
The cabin and location was amazing. It was close to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and The Smokies! It was a very quaint cabin with a cozy vibe. The only issue we had was the water pressure and tempature. Otherwise, our first trip to Tennessee was amazing. Thank you for hosting us!
Gary And Connie User Profile
Response from Gary And Connie:
Sorry you experienced water problems. Rosewood has never had real great water pressure. I wish we had heard about the hot water issue, we could have possibly fixed the problem. Please notice we didn't try to convince you that cold showers are part of the mountain experience. Thanks for staying at Wild Mountain Rose.
October 2018
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
October 2018
A great place to stay.
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
September 2018
Cozy and clean.

Hosted by Gary And Connie

Townsend, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Gary And Connie User Profile
172 Reviews
Verified
Actually, WE are Gary and Connie. Retired from the real world. We have 2 cabins that we rent nightly, very near the Great Smoky Mountain National Park. Enjoying the beauty of Tennessee. We both enjoy music (Connie is singer/songwriter of some local notoriety), she al…
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet